在香港,品尝来自世界各地的顶尖美食!

上周,年度「世界50佳餐厅名单」在万众瞩目中揭晓。香港作为国际美食之都当然也毫无意外地出现在名单上。

香港是每个美食爱好者的梦想天堂。从街边小摊,到米其林三星餐厅,环球美食数不胜数。现在,我们又可以自豪地介绍五家世界顶尖级别的餐厅了!由San Pellegrino气泡矿泉水赞助,「世界50佳餐厅名单」每年都会宣布餐厅得奖者,及发表时下最热门的烹饪艺术趋势。今年一共有120间餐厅获得提名,筛选的过程非常严谨,正因如此,香港能在这梦寐以求的得奖名单上摘获一席之地更加让我们觉得骄傲。今年,香港被提名5次,保持着顶级厨艺圣地之一的风采。

准备好打卡全球顶尖餐厅了吗?下面来给大家介绍一下那些被提名的香港之光吧。

大班楼

大班楼带著他们的招牌菜——鸡油花雕蒸花蟹配陈村粉,成功斩获第41名。传奇主厨Ferran Adria曾一度称大班楼为“中餐的未来”。主厨郭强东坚信,只有将厨房与当地有机食材做法完美结合,才能带领团队走到更高一步。

大班楼
中环九如坊18号; +852 2555 2202
www.thechairmangroup.com

阅读更多炎热夏季,3款冰凉的葡萄酒帮你降温

龙景轩

龙景轩重新登榜,喜提第88名。这是史上第一间获得米其林三星的中餐厅。主厨陈恩德带领团队创造出引领潮流的现代粤菜和精致点心(享受美食的同时还能欣赏窗外的无敌海景!)快来品尝他们的自创鲍鱼酥,叉烧包等点心,或晚餐的片皮乳猪吧!除此之外,餐厅还供应丰富的葡萄酒品种,中国葡萄酒也包括在内哦!

龙景轩
中环金融街 8号
; +852 3196 8888
www.fourseasons.com  

BELON

毋庸置疑,这是BELON的荣耀之年了!这家新式巴黎小餐馆不仅喜得第一颗米其林星,还在「世界50佳餐厅名单」上获得96名的排名。英国主厨Daniel Calvert坚持着不可妥协的完美主义,将每一道菜都作为艺术来设计,同时兼具超於想象的美味。菜单会根据食材和季节而改变,如果你有机会在菜单上看到乳鸽千层酥派,就千万不要错过了!这里的甜品也是强烈推荐的哦!

BELON
中环伊利近街41号
; +852 2152 2872
www.belonsoho.com

阅读更多:过一个泡泡周末:兰桂坊 5间香槟早午餐餐厅推荐

Amber

为了装修闭店一段时间如今重回大众视野的Amber继续延续著影响力,并在「世界50佳餐厅名单」里荣获第102名。自2005年开业以来,Amber就成为香港最具代表性的精致餐厅(fine dining)地标,这间米其林二星食府持续为食客们提供惊艳的料理。装修後,Amber以全新的面貌回归。在行政主厨Richard Ekkebus的带领下,Amber改变了从前传统法式菜单,顺应健康饮食的趋势,推出无麸质、不含乳制品的全新菜单(包括素食、纯素食尝味菜单),减少使用精制糖和盐,力求呈献最纯正的食材鲜味。

Amber
中环皇后大道中15号 置地文华东方酒店7楼 ; +852 2132 0066
www.amberhongkong.com

VEA

另外一家在“必试榜单”上的就是VEA了。以独出心裁的尝味菜单和贴心的服务闻名,这间只有46个座位的餐厅给你带来一次永生难忘的晚餐体验。主厨Vicky Cheng在小众法式亚洲融合料理圈子里大名鼎鼎。他成功把看似没有关联的海参,鱼子酱,鱼肚,和黑松露等矜贵食材完美融入料理里。同时,餐厅的鸡尾酒单是由明星调酒师Antonio Lai设计,为你的精致餐饮体验锦上添花。

VEA
中环威灵顿街198号The Wellington 29-30楼; +852 2711 8639
www.vea.hk

本文图片所有权归各自所有人

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

Get a Taste of the World’s Best Restaurants, Right in Hong Kong

The annual The World’s 50 Best Restaurants list came out last week, and Hong Kong represented!

Hong Kong is a food-lover’s dream because we have it all, from delicious street eats to 3-Michelin starred spots. And now, we can brag about having five of the world’s best restaurants. The World’s 50 Best Restaurants list, sponsored by San Pellegrino, is released each year and celebrates the greatest restaurants and hottest culinary trends around the globe. Securing a place on this coveted list—which actually includes 120 spots— is an honour, as the selection process is rigorous. This year, Hong Kong was recognised five times, securing the city’s place as one of the top culinary destinations around.

Ready to eat at some of the best restaurants in the world? Read on to find out which Hong Kong restaurants were chosen.

The Chairman

Coming in at number 41 is the beloved Cantonese restaurant, The Chairman. Known for their steamed flowery crab with aged Shaoxing wine and rice noodles, legendary chef Ferran Adria proudly called it “the future of Chinese food”. Chef Kwok Keung Tung runs an immaculate kitchen and cooks with local organic produce wherever possible.

The Chairman
18 Kau U Fong, Central; +852 2555 2202
www.thechairmangroup.com

Read more: The Wines to Sip on This Summer

Lung King Heen

Lung King Heen is back on the list, this year at number 88. It was the first Chinese restaurant in history to earn three Michelin stars, and with good reason. Chef Chan Yan Tak makes exceptional modern Cantonese dishes and upscale dim sum that can’t be missed (plus, it has an incredible view of the harbour!). Come for dim sum and try their famous baked whole abalone puff (their own creation) and baked char siu bao or join or dinner to try the barbecued suckling pig. They also have an impressive selection of wines, including Chinese wines!

Lung King Heen
8 Finance Street, Sheung Wan; +852 3196 8888
www.fourseasons.com  

BELON

It’s been a good year for BELON. Not only did this neo-Parisian bistro earn their first Michelin star, but they also secured a spot at number 96 on The World’s Best Restaurants list. British chef Daniel Calvert is known for his uncompromising perfectionism, which is apparent on every plate. Each dish is artfully restrained, and unbelievably delicious. The menu changes depending on produce and season, but if they have the pigeon pithivier, you must order it. The desserts here are also phenomenal.

BELON
41 Elgin Street, Central; +852 2152 2872
www.belonsoho.com

Read more: The 5 Best Champagne Brunches to Try

Amber

Despite closing for a lengthy renovation, Amber still earned a spot on The World’s Best Restaurant list, coming in as number 102. Perhaps the most iconic fine dining spot in the city, the two-starred restaurant has been delighting guests since 2005. Post-renovation, you’d be forgiven for not recognising the restaurant. Under the watchful eye of Executive Chef Richard Ekkebus, Amber has replaced the more traditionally French menu with lighter, dairy and gluten free dishes (including vegetarian and vegan tasting menus).

Amber
7/F, The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, The Landmark, 15 Queen’s Road, Central; +852 2132 0066
www.amberhongkong.com

VEA

Another must-try dining experience in Hong Kong, VEA is celebrated for its inventive tasting menu and intimate service. With only 46 seats in the entire restaurant, there’s something delightfully decadent about an evening at VEA. Chef Vicky Cheng is one of the biggest names in the French-Asian culinary niche, bringing together the seemingly incongruous like sea cucumber and caviar, fish maw and truffles. The cocktail menu was conceived by mixology legend Antonio Lai, and is worth exploring.

VEA
30/F, 198 Wellington Street, Central; +852 2711 8639
www.vea.hk

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of