吃遍全城| 感恩节大餐全计划

十一月和至亲的家人朋友一同庆祝感恩节。

在美国,十一月是纪念的日子。临近年尾,随著天黑的时间越来越早,意味着感恩节这个重要节日近在眼前。

每年十一月第三个周四就是感恩节,正好可以回顾过去一年并且庆祝出现在我们生命中的美好事物和人们。还能趁着这个秋季节日享受丰盛的烤全只火鸡及热腾腾的配菜、甜品等。

不管你是否来自北美、只要心怀感恩,都能庆祝这个有着美好意义的节日。那今年在香港,我们要去哪里才能吃到正宗的感恩节大餐呢?

Porterhouse

这间兰桂坊的人气餐厅以品质出色的牛扒闻名,其每年推出的感恩节特色菜单也是重头戏。还可以将感恩节大餐礼篮买回家享用,在家中和至亲分享美味,其中包括一只重达六公斤的烤火鸡、炒椰菜仔、薯蓉、烤南瓜、法边豆配干葱汁及大蒜辣椒西蓝花。喜欢堂食的客人则不妨到餐厅享受大餐和卓越服务,晚餐菜单有烤节瓜、姜汤、USDA特级牛肉塔塔、火鸡腿肉卷、香草薯蓉以及炒蔬菜等,最后以一道核桃派收尾,谁会不喜欢核桃派呢?

Porterhouse感恩节大餐礼篮价格为HK$2,000,需提前 5天预定。感恩节晚餐套餐每位HK$588,另加一服务费。

Porterhouse
兰桂坊德己立街30-36号加州大厦7楼; +852 2522 6366
www.porterhousehk.com/en/

The Cakery

香港最有名的面包店近日推出了节日主题的惊喜甜品,从11月1日至12月31日期间,你可以享用到以全有机食材、无糖、无麸质及动物制品添加的素食感恩节批及主题甜品。其中这款素食苹果批的人气很高,香味就像小时候奶奶做的甜品一样,里面是满满的水果馅。感恩节怎么能少了南瓜批?这款素食南瓜批没有用热量很高的奶油或黄油,而是用丝滑的豆腐代替,新意十足。

以上两款节日限定甜品均在11月1日至12月31日期间供应,每款 HK$338。

铜锣湾恩平道 28号 1楼 124号铺利园 2期The Cakery
www.thecakeryhk.com

中环置地广场303号铺The Cakery
www.thecakeryhk.com

Posto Pubblico

Posto Pubblico作为香港最受欢迎的意大利餐厅之一,今年也继续推出带有意大利风味的感恩节菜单。先是一道自制菜肉卷、紧接着小牛肉肉球、大蒜黄油烤土鸡等主菜。配菜也丰富多样,例如炒椰菜仔、馅料、烤薯仔等等。吃大餐,畅饮、南瓜派和朱古力饼乾也是少不了。

Posto Pubblico感恩节大餐每位HK$439,另加一服务费

中环伊利近街 28号; +852 2577 7160
www.postopubblico.com

FINI’s

在感恩节期间,FINI’s推出两款特色菜单,其中包括丰盛的海鲜拼盘,车打芝士饼干,经典配菜和火鸡。至於是选择烤大蒜黄油口味还是南部炸火鸡风味随客人喜好。记得为甜点留出空间。 FINI’s 还为喜欢在家用餐的客人提供外卖晚餐。省下不少烹饪大餐的时间,把更多的欢乐时光留给家人。礼篮里有火鸡,大蒜,猪肉芝士通心粉和新鲜出炉的苹果碎等菜肴。

FINI’s感恩节晚餐每位 HK$548 (+10%),节日礼篮HK$2998,最多可供 8人享用。

湾仔石水渠街 69号地舖; +852 3182 0128
www.linguinifini.com

中环苏豪伊利近街 49号地舖; +852 2387 6338
www.linguinifini.com

Kinship

今年在Kinship获得双倍的捐赠。这间新餐厅将举办全美式感恩节晚餐和朋友感恩菜单。三道菜的感恩节菜单仅供应一晚,除了火鸡胸肉和苹果派等更传统的美食外,还提供酸橘汁醃虾和扇贝、烤鳕鱼等高档菜式。12月1日还有一场专属于朋友们之间的晚餐。届时,香港四位厨师和两位调酒师将齐聚一堂,共同打造创意晚餐,品嚐美食、鸡尾酒和感受友谊相伴的美好。此次活动的亮点包括大厨Steven Garza(Maximum Concepts)呈献的的墨西哥家庭开胃菜,大厨Lenny Nigro(Komune)呈献的的火鸡炖肉意粉,大厨Chris Grare(Kinship)的火鸡肉卷、以及大厨Ferran Tadeo(La Rambla by Catalunya)的慢煮羊肩肉。最后以大厨Simone McLean(JIA Group)趣味十足的“花生酱和果酱”甜点为晚餐收尾。随餐的限量秋季主题鸡尾酒套餐则由调酒师Chanel Adams和John Nugent精心创作。不要错过这两晚的精彩菜单,这种名厨云集的味蕾盛宴仅此一次机会!

两晚晚餐均为每位HK$488 (另加一服务费),需提前订座。

Kinship
中环些利街 2-4号 3楼; +852 2520 0899
www.kinshiphk.com

本文图片所有权归各自所有人

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

Where to Host Your Thanksgiving Dinner

Gather with friends and family to give thanks this November

In America, November is a month for remembering. The days get darker and the end of another year looms, and family’s and friends gather together to celebrate on Thanksgiving.

Thanksgiving is held on the third Thursday of November, and offers a chance to reflect on the last year, and appreciate all the wonderful things and people in our lives. It’s an autumnal feast, with delicious roast vegetables, warming sides, and a big, roast turkey.

Whether you’re an American abroad, or just looking to give thanks, we’ve rounded up the best Thanksgiving dinner options to try in Hong Kong this year.

Porterhouse

So much more than steak, this Lan Kwai Fong favourite is offering two spectacular Thanksgiving feasts this year. Take a hamper home to share with your nearest dearest. Theirs includes a six-kilogram whole roasted turkey, with Brussels sprouts, mashed potato, roasted pumpkin, French beans with shallot dressing and a garlic and chili broccoli. If you can’t stand the thought of doing dishes, why not book a table at the restaurant to eat in? The Thanksgiving dinner menu starts with a warming roasted squash and ginger soup and USDA prime beef tartare. Swap the roast turkey for a beautiful turkey leg roll, with herbed mashed potatoes and sautéed veg. End the night on a sweet note with a decadent pecan pie.

The Porterhouse Thanksgiving Sharing Feast is HK$2,000 and requires a five-day advanced order. The Thanksgiving set dinner is HK$588 per person with 10% service charge.

Porterhouse
7/F California Tower, 30-36 D’Aguilar Street, Lan Kwai Fong; +852 2522 6366
www.porterhousehk.com/en/

The Cakery

Hong Kong’s favourite guilt-free bakery is rolling out a host of tempting desserts for the holiday season. From 1 November – 31 December you can enjoy vegan Thanksgiving pies and festive desserts that are all organic, sugar-free, gluten-free and animal-product free (while still being dangerously moreish). The Vegan Apple Pie is a crowd pleaser, spiced just like grandma used to make but a little bit better, with a sweet, tart and fruity filling. Of course, there’s also The Vegan Pumpkin Pie, a must have for Thanksgiving. They replaced the heavy cream and butter with smooth silken tofu.

Both pies are available from 1 November – 31 December, 2019 and are HK$338 each.

The Cakery, Lee Gardens 2, Shop 124, 1/F 28 Yun Ping Road, Causeway Bay
www.thecakeryhk.com

The Cakery, Shop 303, The Landmark, Central
www.thecakeryhk.com

Posto Pubblico

This red-sauce favourite is bringing back their beloved Thanksgiving menu this year. It’s tradition with an Italian twist, starting with a gorgeous homemade burrata, followed by their famous veal meatballs, and garlic butter roasted turkey. Expect all the trimmings, like Brussels sprouts, stuffing, roasted potatoes and more. Of course, free-flow packages are available, and you can finish the meal with a slice of pumpkin pie square or a homemade chocolate chip cookie.

Posto Pubblico’s Thanksgiving menu is available for HK$439 + 10%.

Posto Pubblico, 28 Elgin Street, Central; +852 2577 7160
www.postopubblico.com

FINI’s

FINI’s is reviving the spirit of Stone Nullah Tavern this Thanksgiving, with two delicious ways to celebrate. Gather around the FINI’s table for a hearty meal, with a towering seafood platter, crumbly cheddar biscuits, classic sides and your choice of bird. Will it be garlic butter roasted or southern fried turkey? Free-flow packages are available, and be sure to save room for dessert. FINI’s is also offering a take-away dinner option for those who like to entertain at home. Spend less time cooking and more time entertaining with their all-inclusive hamper. It comes with the turkey, garlic, warming sides like pulled pork mac n’ cheese and a freshly baked apple crumble.

FINI’s Thanksgiving dinner is HK$548 (+10%) per person, and the hamper is HK$2998 and can feed up to eight people.

FINI’s Wan Chai, 69 Stone Nullah Lane, Wan Chai; +852 3182 0128
www.linguinifini.com

FINI’s SoHo, 49 Elgin Street, Central; +852 2387 6338
www.linguinifini.com

Kinship

Get a double-dose of giving at Kinship this year. The new neighbourhood favourite is hosting an all-American Thanksgiving dinner and a Friendsgiving. The one-night only three-course Thanksgiving menu features elevated options like prawn & scallop ceviche, and baked cod, in addition to more traditional favourites like turkey breast and apple pie. Then, on 1 December, come back for a special “Friendsgiving” dinner. Here, four chefs and two mixologists from across the city will come together for a creative evening of food, cocktails and good company. The collaboration event includes Mexican family-style starters from Chef Steven Garza (Maximal Concepts), turkey ragout tagliatelle by Lenny Nigro (Komune), turkey roulade by Chris Grare (Kinship), and slow-cooked lamb shoulder by Chef Ferran Tadeo (La Rambla by Catalunya). Finish the evening with a playful “Peanut Butter & Jam” dessert by Chef Simone McLean (JIA Group). A limited-edition, fall-themed cocktail package is available, crafted by mixologists Chanel Adams and John Nugent. Don’t miss these two nights, they won’t happen again.

Both dinners are available for HK$488 (+10%) and reservations are essential.  

Kinship
3/F 2-4 Shelley Street, Central; +852 2520 0899
www.kinshiphk.com

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of