盘点11月香港好去处,活动看点连连

随着天气变冷,香港的活动变少了一点。即使是这样,香港毕竟是香港,11月的好玩活动依然不会少。

香港的天气最近开始变得很怡人,正是适合出门活动的好时候。赶快呼朋唤友一齐去参加这些精彩活动,尝试一下新鲜事,从大型音乐节到双名厨盛宴,总有适合你参加的类型。

继续阅读看看11月的香港精彩活动都有哪些。

Clockenflap 2019

没有什么能阻挡Clockenflap的脚步,作为香港每年最大型的现场音乐节,今年第十二届的Clockenflap将云集超过100位来自全球的音乐艺术家,最终版阵容刚刚公布。今年表演嘉宾将由Bombay Bicycle Club、Mumford & Sons、 Halsey 和The Kooks等领衔。在这个一连举办三天的盛事上,你有机会感受到本地及国外优秀音乐人的现场演出、欣赏巡回艺术装置、参与趣味十足的工作坊,还有一个令人振奋的美食美酒空间。几年现场会搭建五个表演舞台,毫无疑问,Clockenflap一定是每年香港最受欢迎的盛事之一

Clockenflap 2019将于2019年11月22-24日在中环海滨活动空间举行,点击此处购票。

阅读更多: 星级双主厨联袂呈献顶级晚宴

双名厨晚餐

仅限一晚,Porterhouse将呈现意大利西班牙风味的美妙盛宴 。本次双名厨晚宴将由Porterhouse的行政总厨Angelo Veccho 以及西班牙餐厅Ole Spanish的行政总厨Jesus Pascual联手准备。两位星级大厨创造一份风味大胆又令人期待的菜单 ,还有各式美酒配餐。晚宴之前,宾客们可以先享受鸡尾酒畅饮欢迎,边享受轩尼诗日落鸡尾酒边吃滋味小食。菜单上的亮点有西班牙红虾他他、慢煮鸭蛋、还有招牌牛扒。

Porterhouse双名厨晚宴将在2019年11月7日举办。点击此处了解更多活动详情。

Porterhouse
兰桂坊德己立街 30-36号加州大厦 7楼; +852 2522 6366
www.porterhousehk.com/en/

2019香港同志游行

准备好你的彩虹旗——因为本月,香港同志游行来了! 早在2017年,这项活动就有一万多人上街支持香港LGBT 以及平权运动。今年,这项反歧视和平权运动希望能吸引更多人发声支持。活动主办方认为,目前社会上并没有针对性取向歧视的法律条文,而本次游行是他们争取平等权利的一种方式,也希望把香港建设成一个对每个人来说都是更安全更友好的城市。无论性别、性取向,都能得到充分的尊重和平等的对待。今年的主题是“平权是公益”,着装要求是彩虹元素。

香港同志游行将于2019年11月16日下午2时举行。登录网站,了解更多活动详情。

阅读更多: 狗主福音|周末与爱犬共餐,享受美好时光

Make & Do

假期快到了,一份心意十足的手工制礼物是表达爱意和关心的最好方式。在Make&Do Hong Kong的帮助下。即使是不擅长手工的人也能做出惊艳的成品。Make&Do Hong Kong是一个由两姐妹运营的平台,每月都会组织各种各样有趣的手工活动。本月也不例外。点击此处看看他们近期的工作坊时间表,十一月不如去动手做一个圣诞摆件、流苏单肩包、或者一件野花刺绣作品。

Make & Do HK
柴湾嘉业街 12号百乐门大厦 906
www.makeanddohk.com

MEET VERDY GALLERY

还记得巨型橡皮鸭登陆维港的时候吗?那件艺术品是由总部位于香港的创意工作室AllRightsReserved(ARR)设计的。本月,他们由推出全新概念创作项目“ MEET__PROJECT”。让优秀当代艺术家有更多向社会展示的机会。打响头炮的是《MEET VERDY GALLERY》展览,展览以日本著名平面设计师兼街头艺术家Verdy创作的标志性卡通角色Vick为主题Vick,Vick是一只兔子和熊猫的混合体(象征着正能量和崇寿)。这也是Vick首次独担大旗的主题艺术展览。

《MEET VERDY GALLERY》展览将于2019年11月15-21日期间举行,展览开放时间为早上11时至晚上8时。

MEET VERDY GALLERY
中环奥卑利街19号6楼
www.instagram.com/meet_project/

本文图片所有权归各自所有人

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

What’s on In Hong Kong This November

The events are slowing down as the weather cools, but there’s still plenty to do this month in the 852.

Cosy weather is coming to Hong Kong, but that’s no excuse to stay inside. Grab your diary, call your pals, and get active this month with these exciting events. You’re never too busy to try something new, from massive concerts to four-hands dinners and more.

Read on to find out what you need to do this November in Hong Kong.

Clockenflap 2019

Not even protests can stop Clockenflap, the city’s biggest live music festival. For its 12th iteration, Clockenflap is bringing in over 100 artists from around the globe, and they’ve just released their final line up. This year’s headliners include Bombay Bicycle Club, Mumford & Sons, Halsey and The Kooks, just to name a few. In addition to major acts, the three-day event includes local and regional artists, roving art installations, hands-on workshops and an exciting F&B area. With five stages to explore an so much more, Clockenflap has earned its reputation as one of Hong Kong’s favourite events.

Clockenflap 2019 is held at the Central Harbourfront Event Space 22-24 November, 2019 and tickets are available here

Read more: The Four-Hands Dinner You Don’t Want to Miss

Four Hands Dinner

For one night only, Porterhouse is transformed into an Italian-Spanish wonderland. The unique four hands dinner brings Executive Chef Angelo Veccho and Ole Spanish Restaurant’s Executive Chef Jesus Pascual together for a five-course meal like no other. The two masters have created a bold and exciting menu, complete with wine pairings. Before dinner begins, enjoy a free-flow cocktail reception with canapes and Hennessy Sunset Cocktails. Then get ready to feast on their decadent dishes, like prawn tartare, slow-cooked duck egg, and – of course – steak.

The Four-Hands Dinner at Porterhouse is 7 November, 2019. Find out more about the event here.

Porterhouse
7/F California Tower, 30-36 D’Aguilar Street, Lan Kwai Fong; +852 2522 6366
www.porterhousehk.com/en/

Hong Kong Pride 2019

Get out your glitter and prepare your rainbows – Hong Kong Pride Parade is happening this month. The 2017 event saw over 10,000 people take to the streets to support and celebrate LGBT+ equality in Hong Kong. This year, the anti-discrimination and equal rights event hopes to attract even more people. According to the event organisers, there is no legal protection against sexual orientation discrimination, and the pride parade is one way they hope to combat this and make Hong Kong a safer place for everybody, regardless of who they are and who they love. This year’s theme is “Equal Justice, Equal Rights” and the dress code is pride rainbow.

The Hong Kong Pride Parade is 16 November, 2019 at 2pm. For more information, visit their website here.

Read more: 5 Dog-Friendly Spots to Check Out Now

Make & Do

The holidays are coming up, and nothing says ‘I love you’ like a beautiful handmade gift. Even the least crafty among us can make something that wows, with the help of Make & Do Hong Kong. The sister-run creative platform organises crafty events throughout the month, and this November is no different. Check out their upcoming workshops here, you could make a Christmas bauble, Macrame shoulder bag or even a beautiful piece of wild flower embroidery.

Make & Do HK
Three Keys Craft Space, 906 Paramount Building, 12 Ka Yip Street, Chai Wan
www.makeanddohk.com

MEET VERDY GALLERY

Remember that time a giant rubber duck took over Victoria Harbour? Well, that art installation was all thanks to AllRightsReserved (ARR), a Hong Kong-based creative studio. This month, they’re launching a brand new endeavour ‘MEET__PROJECT‘. It’s a one-of-a-kind collaboration between leading contemporary artists and the community. Their aim is to bring creativity to the next level, giving creators the platform to play and experiment like never before. Their launching the project with ‘MEET VERDY GALLERY‘, featuring the graphic designer’s iconic ‘Vick’ character. Vick is a rabbit-panda hybrid (symbolising positivity and longevity), and this will be Vick’s first time as the star of a show.

MEET VERDY GALLERY runs from 15 – 21 November, 2019, and is open from 11am – 8pm.

MEET VERDY GALLERY
6/F, 19 Old Bailey Street, Central
www.instagram.com/meet_project/

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of