2019年即将收官!12月香港好去处连连看

拿出行程表,看看本月香港你绝对不能错过的精彩活动有哪些?

十二月,除了圣诞节还有接连不断值得期待的活动。总算来到了一年中活动最多的十二月。考虑到活动实在是太多,让人看得眼花缭乱。兰桂坊贴心地提前帮大家做好了功课,挑选出了这几个年底最不能错过的盛事!

准备好迎接行程满满的年底了吗?继续阅读本篇文章,看看十二月的好去处有哪些?

AIA友邦欧陆嘉年华

AIA嘉年华再次强势回归!第五届的AIA友邦欧陆嘉年华今年也在中环海滨活动空间举办,其中重头戏必定是刺激又好玩的机动遊戏、摊位遊戏、和精彩的杂技团表演!不管是和另一半浪漫约会、和三五好友出们聚会、或是和家人享受欢乐时光,都能在AIA嘉年华留下美好回忆,更何况还有维港的绝美风景做背景?别错过今年嘉年华上欧陆杂技团带来的触目惊心的全新表演!

AIA友邦欧陆嘉年华活动期间为2019年12月12日至2019年12月16日。 门票现正于网上发售,票价为HK$80起, 点击此处了解更多详情或网上购票。

阅读更多: 兰桂坊艺术画廊观展指南

「Banksy: Genius or Vandal」世界巡迴展览

「Banksy: Genius or Vandal」世界巡迴展览,首次到亚洲城市开展,登陆香港。届时大家可以看到 Banksy 创作的70多件原创作品。 本次展览并非由Banksy参与筹备, 而是由Art Projectors和Last Bullet Production合作主办,收集的来自世界各地的藏品, 当中包括涂鸦、雕塑、装置、影像、摄影作品。 这个展览的人气十分之高,所以尽早购票, 抓住欣赏真迹的机会!

「Banksy: Genius or Vandal」世界巡迴展览举办期间为 2019年12月20日至2020年3月1日,门票已在网上发售,票价从HK$180起。点击此处了解更多详情或购票。

「Banksy: Genius or Vandal」世界巡迴展览 PORTAL 6311,香港九龙湾常悦道18号富通中心1楼 www.tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com

2019 Creamfields音乐节

今年香港最大的电子音乐节 Creamfields 首次移师到宽阔的户外空间,将于西九文化区举行!今年这个为期两日的盛事将能容纳超过一万五千名观众入场。超过26组嘉宾登台表演,音乐类型包含electro,EDM,trance,dubstep,trap和bass等。想象一下 Armin van Buuren,Aly & Fila,Will Sparks,Blastoyz,John O’Callaghan,Shapov和Yultron同台献技的画面!

2019 Creamfields音乐节将在12月28-29日登陆香港,在西九龙文化区艺术公园举行。门票现正发售中,票价从HK$835.20起。点击此处了解更多详情或购票。

阅读更多: 城中仙境:香港最佳瀑布行

Moonlit Movies

本月到户外享受一下美好的天气。这次我们推荐的不是行山或是瀑布行 。而是十足chill的户外电影院!本月中环的主题就是Moonlit Movies户外电影院。整个十二月活动期间将会播放多部经典电影,包括阿拉丁、圣诞夜惊魂、精灵总动员、 摘星奇缘和狮子王等等。带上毛毯和一些小食,享受惬意的夜晚。  活动地点就在中环摩天轮下方。

Moonlit Movies活动将举办至2019年12月22日。门票正在发售中,票价从HK$80起。点击此处了解更多详情或购票。

狮子王百老汇音乐剧

如果在星空下看电影都还满足不了你作为迪士尼迷的热情,不如再看一场现场秀?获奖无数的经典百老汇音乐剧狮子王将在本月登陆亚洲国际博览馆。奥斯卡获奖级别的音乐、神奇魔幻的现场佈置加上华丽的演出服装,绝对是一场迪士尼爱好者和音乐剧迷们必去打卡的秀!如果十二月只能参加一场活动,首选狮子王,绝对值得回票价!

百老汇音乐剧狮子王将从2019年12月18日举行至2020年1月5日。票价从HK$399起。点击此处了解更多详情或购票。

只是跟你说一下…

虽然这场活动不在十二月举行,但我们想提前通知大家一声:流行摇滚天后Avril Lavigne 艾薇儿要来香港了!明天五月,她的“Head Above Water 2020世界巡迴演唱会”将登陆香港。虽然距离演唱会还有几个月,但是门票已经在火热发售中,赶快趁门票售罄之前抢到你的座位吧!

Avril Lavigne的“Head Above Water 2020世界巡迴演唱会”将於2020年5月24日晚8时在亚洲国际博览馆举行。点击此处了解更多详情或购票。

本文图片所有权均属于各自所有人。

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

What’s on December 2019

Grab your diaries – because these are the events you don’t want to miss in the 852

Christmas isn’t the only thing that’s happening this December. We’ve moved into one of the busiest, most exciting months in the calendar. Sorting through everything can be overwhelming, which is why Lan Kwai Fong has hand-picked the most exciting happenings you don’t want to miss.

Ready to have the best month of your life? Read on to find out where you want to be this December.

AIA The Great European Carnival

Come one, come all to Hong Kong’s biggest carnival! For its fifth year, the AIA The Great European Carnival has once again taken over the Central Harbourfront Event Space with thrilling rides, addicting games and charming circus performances. Whether you’re going on a romantic date night or with friends, this one is sure to please – plus you get one of the best views of our famous skyline. Don’t miss the Great European Circus and their death-defying performances.

The AIA The Great European Carnival runs from 12 December, 2019 – 16 February, 2020. Tickets are available online now, starting at HK$80. Find out more and purchase tickets here.

Read more: A Guide to LKF’s Favourite Art Galleries

“Banksy: Genius or Vandal?”

Finally, after months of touring Europe, “Banksy: Genius or Vandal?” arrives in Hong Kong. This art exhibition features 70 original pieces by the anonymous phenomenon known as Banksy. Of course, the mysterious artist isn’t directly involved– instead, pieces have been amalgamated from private collections around the world. Expect a variety of mediums, from concrete installations, to photographs and sculptures. This one is set to sell out quickly, so get tickets early.

“Banksy: Genius or Vandal?” runs through 1 March, 2020 and tickets are available online now, starting at HK$180. Find out more and purchase tickets here.

“Banksy: Genius or Vandal?”
Portal 6311, 1/F, FTLife Tower, Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay
www.tickets.banksyexhibitionhk.com

Creamfields 2019

For the first time ever, Creamfields – the biggest electronic festival in the city – is playing an outdoor venue. This year, the multi-day festival is expecting over 15,000 to attend, and they’ve booked 26 of the leading electro, EDM, trance, dubstep, trap and bass acts to play. Think Armin Van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Will Sparks, Blastoyz, John O’Callaghan, Shapov and Yultron, all playing one event.

Creamfields 2019 is taking over Hong Kong 28-29 December, 2019 at Art Park in West Kowloon. Tickets are on sale now, starting at HK$835.20. Find out more and purchase tickets here.

Read more: The Best Waterfall Hikes in Hong Kong

Moonlit Movies

Get outside this December and take advantage of the lovely weather. And for once, we’re not talking about hikes (though a waterfall hike is always a good idea!). This time, we’re taking about an outdoor cinema! Moonlit Movies is taking over Central this month. They’re playing cinema favourites like Aladdin, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Elf, Notting Hill and even The Lion King, throughout December. All you need is a blanket to lie on, and maybe some snacks, and you’ve got a perfect night out. Find them by the Observation Wheel.

Moonlit Movies is running through 22 December, 2019. Tickets are on sale now for HK$80. Find out more and purchase tickets here.

The Lion King

If watching the film under the stars isn’t enough to sate your hard-core Disney obsession, how about a live show? The award-winning musical The Lion King is coming to AsiaWorld-Expo this month. Beloved for its Oscar-winning soundtrack, magical set and dazzling costumes, this is one show you don’t want to miss. In fact, if you can only do one thing this December, make it The Lion King – you can thank us later.

The Lion King runs from 18 December, 2019 – 5 January, 2020. Tickets start at HK$399. Find out more information and book your tickets here.

Just So You Know…

While technically not happening this month, we wanted to give you a heads up that punk-pop queen Avril Lavigne is coming to Hong Kong. She’s bringing her ‘Head Above Water World Tour 2020’ to the 852 in May, so we have to wait a few months, but tickets are on sale now so get yours now before they’re sold out!

Avril Lavigne’s ‘Head Above Water World Tour 2020’ is coming to AsiaWorld-Expo on 24 May, 2020 at 8pm. Find more information and ticketing here.

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of