迷人香气| 夏日气质香水特辑

夏季香水首选清新的味道。

表达自己个性和品位的方式有很多种,有些人通过穿搭打扮展示、有些人通过发型、还有些人通过令人愉悦的香气展示。据说感官体验里面,嗅觉能留下的记忆最强,能和当下的记忆及心情紧密联系在一起。所以为何不借此利用美好的香水给人留下深刻的印象?每天喷的香水能在身体留下长久的味道,特殊的香水留做特别的场所使用。

看看今年夏天兰桂坊为你推荐的三款令人惊艳的香水吧。

Sir Gallahad

这款香水以亚瑟王英勇的圆桌骑士gallant命名,是代表浪漫主义者的香水。不要被它柑橘和栀子花的清新前调骗了,这其实是Isabey品牌推出的一款深沉的香水。前中调含有藏红花和沙巴茉莉,基调是烟草,琥珀和香根草。这种香味在一天中会不断变化,是木质香、烟草和花香为主的香水。

Sir Gallahad售价为 HK$1,680 / 100ml

Cologne Rose Océan

想找到在海边度假漫步和放松的感觉,Les Parfums de Roisne的这款香水应该会适合你。闭上眼睛闻,仿佛有扑面而来的海洋气息,和柑橘玫瑰芳香。雪松和苔藓构成的基调能给夏日带来凉意,无论什么季节使用绿意的夏季香水都不会出错。

Cologne Rose Océan 售价为 HK$1,290 / 100ml

Cologne Toujours

你喜欢清新干净气味的香水吗?Bella Bellissima可能就是你要找的香水品牌。Cologne Toujours充满夏日清新感,前调有薄荷、中调有玫瑰和茉莉。每喷一次都仿佛让空气变得更凉爽,适合在炎炎夏日降温。其中花香的甜味平衡了薄荷的清新感,松针的基调奠定了香水的木质香型芳香调。这种气味给人的感觉就像清晨徒步旅行和坐遊艇出海一样。

Cologne Toujours 售价为HK$1,280 / 50ml

以上三款香水均在Parfumerie Trésor有售,Parfumerie Trésor是香港最好的法国特色小众香水店之一,前往探索一下香水的世界,还有多款市面上很难找到的香水也许会给你带来一些惊喜。这间店位于上环,其精致的法式风格装潢也很值得为此前往拍照打卡!

Parfumerie Trésor
上环差馆上街 18号地下; +852 2711 5922
www.parfumerietresor.com

本文图片所有权归各自所有人

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

Find a New Signature Scent This Summer

Three light fragrances to enchant all season long

Some people make a statement with their clothes, and some people make a statement with their hair. But the people we like the most make a statement with their scent – in a good way. It’s said that our olfactory senses are the strongest, powerfully linked to memory and emotion. So, why not take advantage of that with a beautiful new scent that’s uniquely yours. Wear it daily until becomes a second skin, or save your spritzes for those special occasion. It doesn’t matter how you like to wear your perfume, as long as you love it.

Read on to find out three fabulous new fragrances to try this summer.

Sir Gallahad

Named after the gallant knight of King Arthur’s round table, Sir Gallahad is a perfume for romantics. Don’t let its fresh top notes of citrus and gardenia fool you – this is a deep and soulful scent by Isabey. With heart notes of saffron and jasmine, and a base bouquet of tobacco, amber and vetiver—this beautiful scent transforms throughout the day and blooms into something as sensual as it is sweet.

Sir Gallahad is available for HK$1,680 / 100ml

Cologne Rose Océan

If you dream of long, romantic walks along quaint seaside beaches, this scent by Les Parfums de Roisne is for you. Close your eyes and mist yourself, imagining the fresh sea breeze, and hints of citrus and rose. Base notes of cedar, Ambroxan and oak moss help transition this light and breezy wonder into the cooler months. After all, we could always use a hint of summer, no matter the season.

Cologne Rose Océan is available for HK$1,290 / 100ml

Cologne Toujours

For those who crave a fresh clean scent, Bella Bellissima has you covered. Cologne Toujours bursts with the freshness of summer days, with notes of mint, rose and jasmine. It’s like a blast of cool air with every spray, a perfect pick-me-up for those hot summer days. The floral sweetness balances the minty spice, while a base note of pine needles grounds it with earthy woodiness. This scent is at home on an early morning hike as it is on a yacht, and we love its versatility.

Cologne Toujours is available for HK$1,280 / 50ml

All perfumes are available at Parfumerie Trésor, one of the cities coolest boutiques. Stop in and discover a world of fragrances you can’t find anywhere else. It’s a beautiful little oasis of luxury in Sheung Wan and is worth visiting for the décor alone!

Parfumerie Trésor
G/F 18 Upper Station Street, Sheung Wan; +852 2711 5922
www.parfumerietresor.com

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of