香港十月精彩活動月曆

演唱會、街頭派對、美酒佳餚巡禮,看看香港接下來都有哪些精彩活動等著你參與。

Photo by Ruslan Bardash on Unsplash

藝術大事件

Enigmako by Pauline-Gagnon 2013-Mixed media collage on canvas 73 x 73 cm

亞洲當代藝術展將於2019年10月4-7日在港麗酒店舉行,屆時展覽上會展出1,500多件作品。欣賞當代藝術界中知名和新晉藝術家的作品(如上圖),包括原著繪畫,限量版畫,雕塑及攝影作品等,還有不容錯過的招商銀行呈獻「交叉視野:中國」。二人同行,一人票價。

三天通票票價為HK$270,在Hong Kong Ticketing發售。展覽將於2019年10月4-7日在港麗酒店(金鐘道88號)舉行。

Women and Wine美酒節

Women of Wine Festival 美酒節再次回歸,今年場地更大、節目更多、活動更加多樣化而。創始人Debra Meiburg將女性釀造的全球頂級葡萄酒,與香港優秀女企業家和各行各業的女性領導人聚在一起,邊品嚐美酒邊參與研討論壇,本次活動集娛樂、教育、文化交流於一身,探討女性如何在商界和社會中占一席之地。

活動將於2019年10月11日下午5時至晚上11時在香港金融大會堂(中環交易廣場1&2座1樓)舉行,票價為港幣400-700元,門票通過 Ticketflap.com發售。 了解更多詳情,請登錄 wowfesthk.com

馬哥孛羅德國啤酒節

除了優雅的葡萄酒活動,香港還有另一個熱鬧的酒類盛事——2019馬哥孛羅德國啤酒節!這個活動能滿足你對啤酒的渴望,是年度最值得期待的派對之一,到處都是德國啤酒,美食和音樂。今年,來自德國的The Notenhobler樂隊更會空降香港,帶來精彩的演出及娛樂節目。喝著傳統的德國啤酒,嗨翻維多利亞港! 現在登錄 Klook.com 購票即可享受驚喜早鳥優惠。

活動將於2019年10月17-27日晚上6-11時在香港馬可孛羅酒店舉行,票價為港幣160元。 或登錄 www.gbfhk.com/ 了解更多詳情。

Carly Rae Jepsen The Dedicated 巡迴演唱會

加拿大流行樂小天后Carly Rae Jepsen將於10月登陸香港,獻唱最新專輯《Dedicated》。多數歌迷因為2011年推出的“ Call Me Maybe”這首歌認識她,這首MV在 YouTube創下了超過12億觀看次數的記錄。之後她在2012年發行的專輯《Kiss》和2015年發行的《Emotion》都取得了亮眼成績。今年夏天推出的第四張專輯《Dedicated》更是風靡全球,例如Party for One和Now that I found You等幾首單曲,都常駐流行音樂排行榜榜首。

活動將於2019年10月25日晚上8時在香港九龍灣國際展貿中心展貿廳2舉行,票價為港幣850元,門票通過 Cityline發售。 了解更多詳情,請登錄 livenation.hk

建行(亞洲)香港美酒佳餚巡禮 (已取消)

第十一屆建行(亞洲)香港美酒佳餚巡禮將帶來超過400個攤位,呈獻來自世界各地的頂尖美酒佳餚,名廚主理的環球美食搭配上乘葡萄酒,讓大眾體驗各國精彩的美食和文化。微涼秋日,在璀璨的維港和繁華都市美景前現場音樂表演,是不容錯過的年度美味盛會。

活動將於2019年10月31日至 11月3日在中環海濱空間舉行。了解更多詳情,請登錄 discoverhongkong.com

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人

發佈留言

avatar
  訂閱  
通知

October Diary: What’s hot in Hong Kong?

Concerts, street parties, wine and dine events galore – here’s a look at what’s coming up in the 852.

Photo by Ruslan Bardash on Unsplash

Matters of the Art

Enigmako by Pauline-Gagnon 2013-Mixed media collage on canvas 73 x 73 cm

The Asia Contemporary Art Show will feature more than 1,500 works over the course of October 4th – 7th, 2019 at the Conrad Hong Kong. View the most enterprising contemporary art produced today (such as the above image), including over 1,500 original paintings, limited editions, sculpture, and photography. Of the many highlights, keep an eye out for the special art sectors Intersections: China presented by China Merchants Bank Hong Kong Branch and Artist Dialogues. Two for the price of one tickets are now available at Hong Kong Ticketing.

Tickets are HK$270 for three days access and two for the price of one tickets are now available at Hong Kong Ticketing, Oct 4 – 7, 2019, at the Conrad Hong Kong, 88 Queensway, Admiralty

Women and Wine

The Women of Wine Festival returns with a larger venue, more programmes and diverse activities. Founder Debra Meiburg brings together the ultimate pairing of global wines made by women with Hong Kong’s top businesswomen and inspirational female leaders. A cocktail of entertainment, education, inspiration and networking with Hong Kong’s trendsetters and cultural trailblazers.

5-9pm, 11 October, 2019, Tickets are HK$400-700, from Ticketflap.com. The event will be held at HKEC Connect Hall, 1/F, Exchange Square Block 1 And 2, Central. For more information, log on to wowfesthk.com

German Bierfest

From all that elegant wine related activities, we switch to a different fest that’s more ribald and raucous, the Marco Polo German Bierfest 2019! Ever year, this is a fantastically fun night out filled to the brim with German beers, food, and live music. This year a band is being specially flown in for the occasion; The Notenhobler. The backdrop might be Victoria Harbour but all the pints are from Deutschland! And there’s a fantastic early bird offer here at Klook.com now!

6-11pm, 17-27 October 2019, Tickets are HK$160, the event will be held at the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel, for more information, log on to www.gbfhk.com/

Carly Rae Jepsen The Dedicated Tour

Canadian pop princess Carly Rae Jepsen is hitting Hong Kong this October in the wake of her latest album release Dedicated. Most fans know her from the viral hit from 2011 ‘Call Me Maybe’ – which has over 1.2 billion views on YouTube alone. She followed it up with several successful singles before releasing her albums Kiss (2012) and Emotion (2015). Dedicated is her fourth album released earlier this summer which features chart-toppers like Party for One and Now that I found You.

8pm, October 25. Tickets are $850 from Cityline, the concert will be held at the Rotunda 2, KITEC, Kowloon Bay. For more information, check out livenation.hk

Hong Kong Wine and Dine Festival (Cancelled)

The 11th CCB (Asia) Hong Kong Wine & Dine Festival will feature over 400 booths serving world-class food and drinks from around the globe, Featuring delicacies paired with wine-tasting, travel the world of cuisine and culture in four scrumptious days. With live music, a backdrop of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong’s magical skyline, this is one of the most highly anticipated events by and for foodies around the region.

31 October to 3 November, 2019 at the Harbourfront, Central. For more information, log on to discoverhongkong.com

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of