假期指南| 在香港,小長假怎麼過?

關掉郵箱、離開辦公室、不要浪費假期燦爛的陽光天氣, 快開啟香港式的派對。

香港小長假2019版指南

大家都知道香港是一個快節奏城市, 工作時間看似永無止盡,因此更需要抓住假期時間享樂,彌補“工傷”。 香港是一個派對都市,尤其適合那些派對動物們。年假雖然沒有很多,但幸好公眾假期也不少,所以一年中總有好幾個三天小長假可以利用起來。

過一次整整三天不需要被工作困擾,時間都留給自己的假期。 本週末就是小長假了,不要浪費寶貴的休息時間。 如果你還有沒假期計劃,讓蘭桂坊來幫幫你。

看看本篇介紹,在香港享受放假的好方式有哪些?

登山

香港小長假2019版指南

登山絕對是香港的全民運動。 每週末,香港人都會穿上他們的Lululemon和運動背心,向著香港最高的山頂出發,鍛煉身體之餘還能欣賞到絕美的風景。 香港光是登山就有無數路線可以選擇,所以我們做了這份簡易的攻略,從最受歡迎的龍脊、山頂、到雙鹿石澗這種小眾、安靜的路線,統統一網打盡。 想嘗試有新意的登山行?不妨體驗一下令人心曠神怡的瀑布之旅。

閱讀更多: 周末大事| 自然醒後去加州大廈吃早午餐

早午餐

香港小長假2019版指南

冷知識分享:香港是全球最喜歡吃早午餐的城市排行榜第一名。好吧,就算不是第一名,也是名列前茅。從休閒的單點菜餚到高級早午自助餐,豐富多樣的選擇能照顧到每種口味的你。但有時候,選擇太多未必是一件好事,如果你看得眼花繚亂也不知道去哪裡吃早午餐,不妨去蘭桂坊的非官方早午餐代表地——加州大廈嘗鮮。

遊艇派對

香港小長假2019版指南

夏季小長假如果沒有水上活動的話,就不完整。 水上活動不是指去海灘曬曬太陽這麼簡單。 對於有追求的香港人來說,當然要坐遊艇出海玩樂才算數。 加上你的朋友們(還有他們的朋友們),租一艘遊艇,迎風起航。 看看我們之前的遊艇派對終極攻略,步驟很簡單:約朋友、租船、訂好美食、出發!

閱讀更多: 週末舒壓之選| 全港5間最適合宅度假的酒店指南

宅度假

香港小長假2019版指南

你可能覺得假期要坐飛機去其他地方才有度假的感覺,但事實並非如此。 有時候離開家又不需要大費功夫也能逃離都市喧囂的體驗。 是時候升級一下生活的標準(哪怕只是一晚),到城中最好的酒店來一場豪華宅度假。 我們總結了全港5間最適合宅度假的酒店,這些酒店應有盡有,優質的客房服務、豪華浴缸、屋頂泳池和雞尾酒——還不需要帶上護照。

派對聚會

香港小長假2019版指南

當然沒有派對和聚會的小長假也不夠有趣。 和朋友們度過一個安靜的夜晚,或者出門狂歡,蘭桂坊的酒吧都能提供完美的派對地點。 三五好友聚集在某間地下酒吧或者在屋頂露台酒吧吹吹風,放鬆心情。 如果想玩到天亮,我們也總結過 全港最好的夜店名單

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人。

發佈留言

avatar
  訂閱  
通知

How to Celebrate a Long Weekend in Hong Kong

Suns out, emails off, office closed and it’s time to party Hong Kong style

hong kong long weekend what to do 2019

Everyone knows Hong Kong is a hustler’s city. Sure, we work endless hours, but we make up for it with endless fun too. Hong Kong is a party city, built for people who know how to play as hard as they grind. Though we may not get a lot of annual leave, we’re blessed with a ton of public holidays, and sometimes they give us the holy grail: a long weekend.

Three days of pure, unadulterated, no work-emails bliss. And when one of these blessed occasions come along, you don’t want to waste it. If you’re looking for inspiration for your next long weekend, we’ve got you covered.

Read on to find out some of the best ways to spend your long weekend in Hong Kong.

Hiking

hong kong long weekend what to do 2019

Hiking is practically a national sport in Hong Kong. Every weekend, city dwellers done their finest Lulu’s and razor-backs and hit the highest peaks for a great workout and killer views. There are literally hundreds of paths to choose from, so we made this handy guide to some of our favourites ranging from the classics like Dragon’s Back and The Peak to the serene, like the lovely Sheung Luk Stream hike. If you fancy something a bit more refreshing, try one of the many beautiful waterfall hikes the city has to offer.

Read more: California Tower Is Where to Go for Weekend Brunch

Brunch

hong kong long weekend what to do 2019

Fun fact: no city does brunch better than Hong Kong. Okay, maybe it’s not a real fact, but it certainly feels like one. From casual a la carte options to over-the-top buffets, there’s something to suite every palate here. Sometimes, it’s a little overwhelming. If you’re overwhelmed, just head to California Tower, the unofficial brunch capital of Lan Kwai Fong.  

Junk Boat

hong kong long weekend what to do 2019

Any long weekend during the summer requires one day on the water. No, we’re not talking about the beach. We’re talking about hitting the high seas on a junk boat. Grab all your friends (and some of your friends of friends) and rent a boat for the day. You can check out our ultimate guide here, but really, it’s quite simple: grab friends, rent boat, get food, have fun.

Read more: The 5 Best Hotels for your Next Staycation

Staycation  

hong kong long weekend what to do 2019

While some people hop on a flight out of the city any chance they get, there’s something to be said for sticking around. Especially when you don’t need to be in your own apartment. Upgrade your life (if only for a night) at one of the city’s chicest hotels for a luxurious staycation. We rounded up the five best hotels for a staycation, and they’ve got everything you need: room service, bathtubs, rooftop pools and cocktails – no passport required.  

Partying

hong kong long weekend what to do 2019

And of course, it wouldn’t be a long weekend in Hong Kong without a party. Whether you’re looking for a quiet night out with friends, or a full-on, all-night rave, Lan Kwai Fong has you covered. Grab a few friends and discover the city’s hidden bars or relax outside at one of the amazing rooftop terraces. For a big night out, we’ve even rounded up a list of the city’s best clubs.

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of