朋友聚会,派对玩乐最佳场地指南

和亲爱好友相聚之余,还有“Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊” 惊喜餐饮优惠,加码乐趣!

聊天群组里呼吁起来,看看年末“Spread the Love爱就爱兰桂坊” 有哪些大力度折扣以及节日限定菜单。 和不同的朋友出行,适合打卡不同的聚会场合。看看本指南,计划你的下一次行程。

继续阅读,让兰桂坊为你难忘的友谊之夜出谋划策!

霸吗拉面

凛冽冬日,有什么比一碗热腾腾的拉面更暖胃又暖心?新鲜出炉的面条浸在浓郁回味的汤汁里,没有人能抵抗拉面的诱惑。说到拉面,霸吗拉面自然是专家,其出品的拉面一直是城中数一数二的疗愈系美食!汤底每日从日本直送,面条则是每日在店内新鲜制作,霸吗拉面四个字,足以成为出品保证。

点击此处查看所有优惠详情。  

霸吗拉面 中环德己立街 22号地下

玥河

美国有鸡肉汤面、日本有拉面、香港有馄饨面、而越南则有河粉。一般而言,越南汤河粉是用慢炖的牛肉骨汤,大米制成的面条和切成薄片的牛肉制成,简单而味美。一碗上等的越南河粉其实一点都不简单。 它有点甜,咸,甚至带酸。而这就是在中环新开设的越南餐馆玥河(HoChi Melb)所能够品尝到的。“Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊” 活动期间,以优惠价享用越南河粉、柠檬草牛肉粉丝、或烤鸡肉粉丝,和朋友分享滋味无穷越式春卷。尽兴之余,惊喜优惠价更是让人获得双重满足,饭余之时再喝一杯冰越南咖啡,为晚饭后三五成群去享受派对的时光充充电。

点击此处查看所有优惠详情。  

玥河 中环兰桂坊和安里16号地舖

东欧餐厅 Ivan The Kozak

香港是美食爱好者的乐园,因为我们可以享受几乎所有可以想像到的美食。尽管我们不乏欧洲美食的选择,但却很难找到品尝东欧美食的好地方。 这就是为什么东欧餐厅 Ivan The Kozak能成为我们的心头好,这是间家庭式经营的餐厅,自2001年开业以来一直提供正宗的俄罗斯和乌克兰美食。如果您从未尝试过 varenyky(一种乌克兰饺子)或其他菜肴,现在您有机会于“Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊” 活动期间,以惊喜价品尝东欧风味!

点击此处查看所有优惠详情。  

东欧餐厅 Ivan The Kozak 中环云咸街 63号巴力大厦 1楼; +852 2851 1193

Runway Hong Kong

期待一个让你冲上云霄的难忘约会之夜吗?不妨来到位于云咸街的 Runway 碰碰运气吧!灵感来自于 1950 年代航空设计风格的酒吧,这里的每一个角落都充满著冒险和飞行的激情,使其成为你下一趟出征的理想场所。作为本次活动的参与餐厅之一,Runway的菜单选择丰富,能满足不同朋友的胃口,其中烤肉眼牛排和美味鸡尾酒是两大亮点!这些丰富的菜肴仿佛让你在享受头等舱的盛宴!

点击此处查看所有优惠详情。  

Runway Hong Kong 中环云咸街75-77号嘉兆商业大厦地下 B号地铺; +852 2827 9022

The Code

一大帮好友一起出门玩乐去哪里?位处于中环 The L. Place 的 The Code是理想答案,作为最型格及科技感的酒吧之一。占地 4,000平方尺的酒吧充满空间感,举办大型派对场地也游刃有余,当坐在酒吧内别致而舒适的沙发上时会让人有放松的感觉。经过一整天(或一周)的工作后,和朋友们一齐享受一个难得的放松时刻。

点击此处查看所有优惠详情。  

The Code 中环皇后大道中139号The L. Place 17楼; +852 2626 0506

The Lighthouse

有时候完美的夜晚可能只是简单的计划:在一个有气氛的酒吧里和闺蜜兄弟们喝着啤酒,谈天说地。Lighthouse就是这种酒吧,气氛地道且有不少DJ驻场。过一个简简单单,却充满欢声笑语的夜晚。几杯好啤酒,加上美妙的音乐助兴,好友环绕在身边,已经足矣。当然“Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊” 更是锦上添花。

点击此处查看所有优惠详情。  

The Lighthouse 中环皇后大道中139号 The L Place 17楼

Metro

Metro作为兰桂坊另一间人气酒吧夜店客人也是络绎不绝。每天晚上在那里尽兴跳舞,在露台和朋友享受啤酒吹吹风,享受欢乐的晚上。在Metro一切应有尽有,鸡尾酒、啤酒、丰盛晚餐和happy hour一站到底。看看活动期间有什么特别优惠?立刻行动!  

点击此处查看所有优惠详情。  

Metro 中环荣华里13-17号,德己立街 27-39号Block A荣华大厦地下 F号铺; +852 2711 6077

Naanza Bar + Kitchen

节日期间,比和朋友出门玩乐更开心的是老友相聚 全港第一间印度意大利餐厅Naanza Bar + Kitchen,感受水烟、鸡尾酒和烤饼披萨同时出现的快乐。为了这个节日季,餐厅也加入了“Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊” ,提供限时优惠。放工后找个舒服的餐厅休闲吹水,分享生活轶事。

点击此处查看所有优惠详情。  

Naanza Bar + Kitchen 中环云咸街31C-31D  LG层; +852 9772 0014

China Bar

来过兰桂坊的人都知道China Bar,更是兰桂坊必玩行程的其中一站。 作为最适合派对玩乐的场所之一,还有美味小食和经典套餐,让你一整晚的时间能量满满。日落后常驻DJ就开始打碟为舞池炒热气氛。

点击此处查看所有优惠详情。  

The China Bar 中环德己立街 38-44号好利商业大厦; +852 2526 5992


一点吧

这就是为什么我们喜欢 一点吧。这是一个舒适而亲密的场所,您可以立即与周围的人成为朋友。 一点吧通常不容易被人留意,但在“ Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊”期间,两杯啤酒只需港币 $ 88!如果你正好很饿想吃下酒小吃配啤酒,例如炸薯条,炸鸡翼或麻辣鸡翅,配两杯啤酒只需价港币$ 128,绝对是物超所值!就算要开怀吃遍邪恶美食,两杯啤酒配四款特选美食也不过港币$ 168!和朋友出门小聚,还有比这个更吸引人的优惠吗?

點擊此處查看所有優惠詳情

一點吧
中環永和街 33號地下 ; +852 2110 3305

想看看有哪些餐厅酒吧参与本次活动?到 “Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊” 页面查看更多本月兰桂坊的优惠细节及详情!

兰桂坊“Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊”将从2019年11月27日举行至 2020年 1月,优惠受具体条款及细节约束。

本文图片所有权归各自所有人

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

Thank you for subscribing!
X

Get us in your subscription box!

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest and greatest from your city and beyond

By entering your email address you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive emails from Lan Kwai Fong about news, events, offers and partner promotions.

The Best Places to Celebrate with Your Friends This Year

LKF’s “Spread the Love” Campaign Makes it Easier than Ever to Celebrate with Your BFFs

Grab the squad and spread some cheer with LKF’s “Spread the Love” Campaign, which has created a ton of amazing offers and menus to help you celebrate this season. But of course, different restaurants cater to different crowds. So, this week we’ve rounded up some of the best restaurants to celebrate with your mates, whether it’s an office party or a pre-Christmas get-together.

Read on to find out where you can find the best deals for your next friends-night-out in Lan Kwai Fong.

Bari-Uma Ramen

Nothing warms the soul on a chilly day quite like a hot bowl of ramen. Served piping hot, with fresh noodles and decadent broth, everyone loves ramen. And it’s hard to find a better bowl of ramen than at Bari-Uma, which roughly translates to super tasty! They ship their broth in from Japan every day, and make their noodles fresh inside the store, so it’s bari uma indeed.

Check out all delightful offers here

Bari-Uma Ramen
G/F, 22 D’Aguilar Street, Central

HoChi Melb

Usually made from a slow-simmered beef bone broth, pho is a thing of simple beauty. Good pho is complex. It’s a bit sweet, salty, sour and even acidic- and everybody loves it. That’s what you get at HoChi Melb, a newly opened Vietnamese restaurant in Central. They also have a host of other traditional Vietnamese favourites like hot spring roll, lemongrass beef vermicelli and grilled chicken that won’t break the bank. Order a few and share with the whole group for a really nice (and affordable) dinner out. Plus, they serve some of the best Vietnamese iced coffee in town, so you can have the energy to party all night.

Check out all delightful offers here

HoChi Melb
G/F, 16 Wo On Lane, Lan Kwai Fong

Ivan the Kozak

Hong Kong is a food-lover’s playground, because we get to enjoy almost every type of cuisine imaginable. But while we’re spoiled for choice with European options, it’s rare to find a good Eastern European spot. That’s why we love Ivan the Kozak, a family-run restaurant that has been serving authentic Russian and Ukrainian dishes since 2001. If you’ve never tried it varenyky (Ukrainian dumplings) or other dishes, now’s your chance, they’re offering great deals for LKF’s ‘Spread the Love’ campaign.

Check out all delightful offers here

Ivan the Kozak
1/F, Parekh House, 63 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2851 1193

Runway Hong Kong

Get all the fun of a group holiday with none of the stress at Runway Hong Kong, a 1950s-style flight-inspired bar. Everything here speaks of adventure and travel, making it the perfect spot to plan your future getaways. In addition to very tempting cocktails, they’ve got a tasty menu too! Everyone in the gang can find something to eat, whether it’s a light bite off the ‘Preflights Snack’ section, or a hearty steak. This is a definite crowd pleaser.

Check out all delightful offers here

Runway Hong Kong
Shop B, G/F Carfield Commercial Building Podium, 75-77 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2827 9022

The Code

Want to celebrate with a big group? Then you need to head to The Code, one of the coolest bars and event spaces in the city. This 4,000 square foot space is large enough to accommodate even the most massive celebration, but it somehow still feels cosy when you’re sitting on one of their chic sofas. This one is a move for those big end-of-year work-dos, as there will be plenty of space to mingle with the people you love (and avoid the ones you don’t!)

Check out all delightful offers here

The Code
17/F, The L. Place, 139 Queen’s Road Central, Central; +852 2626 0506

The Lighthouse

Sometimes the best nights out are the simplest: a few pints with your best mates at your local pub. That’s exactly what you get at The Lighthouse, a local pub (with a pretty impressive DJ). This is the place to go for a no frills, no fuss evening. Just good beer, good tunes and great company. It’s even better when you take advantage of the special deals from LKF’s “Spread the Love” campaign.

Check out all delightful offers here

The Lighthouse
17/F, The L Place, 139 Queen’s Road Central, Central

Metro

Another Lan Kwai Fong favourite, Metro is one of the clubs that lines the strip. On any given night, you can find groups dancing inside, or enjoying a relaxing pint after work on the al fresco patio. Why not grab your mates and join them? As one of the busiest spots in town, you’re basically guaranteed a good night. They do it all, from cocktails, to pints, delicious meals and a very generous happy hour. Even better, they’re offering special discounts for LKF’s ‘Spread the Love’. Cheers to that!

Check out all delightful offers here

Metro
Shop F, G/F, Winner Building, Block A, 27-39 D’Aguilar Street, 13-17 Wing Wah Lane, Central; +852 2711 6077

Naanza Bar + Kitchen

Is there anything nicer than gathering with friends over the holidays? Yes, actually – gathering with your friends, and shisha, and cocktails and some delicious naan pizza. Have it all at Naanza Bar + Kitchen, the city’s first Indian-Italian restaurant. They want to help everyone celebrate this year, so they’ve created a special offer just for LKF’s “Spread the Love” campaign. This is a great option for a casual, after work hang out before people leave on their respective adventures.

Check out all delightful offers here

Naanza Bar + Kitchen
LG/F 31C-31D Wyndham Street, Central; +852 9772 0014

China Bar

The China Bar is a Lan Kwai Fong institution, and should be on your radar when it comes to end-of-year celebrations. Not only is it one of the best bars to party in, they also serve great snacks and classic meals so you keep your energy up all night long. Their resident DJ’s start spinning after dark and make the dance floor one of the best places to be until the early hours. Maybe this is a better option for non-work friends, because things might get messy.

Check out all delightful offers here

The China Bar
Ho Lee Commercial Building, 38-44 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 2526 5992

Point One Bar

A good bar is hard to find, which is why we love Point One Bar. It’s cosy and intimate, exactly the type of place to spend an evening with friends. Point One Bar tends to fly under the radar of most people, but you should definitely make a visit with your crew soon. During the “Spread the Love” campaign is a great time to visit, because they’re offering two draft beers for just HK$88. If you’re feeling peckish, add on a choice of bar snack, like French fries, chicken wings or chicken cartilage with your beers for HK$128 – making it one of the best bar deals in town. But if you really want to treat yourself, you can also get two draft beers and four select dishes for just HK$168 – that offer is pretty hard to beat!

Check out all delightful offers here

Point One Bar
G/F, 33 Wing Wo Street, Central; +852 2110 3305

Want to find out more about all the restaurants and bars participating? Head to “Spread the Love” to find out all the details and special offers happening in Lan Kwai Fong this December!

Lan Kwai Fong’s “Spread the Love” campaign runs from 27 November, 2019 – January 2020, with terms and conditions apply.

All photos are the rights of their respective owners.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x