#想爱就爱兰桂坊:圣诞节大餐正在呼唤你!

圣诞节是一年中最有节日气氛的日子之一,也是美食最多的节日之一。抓住一年一度的机会,品尝丰盛的圣诞大餐!

又到了一年一度的圣诞节,意味着2019年又到了尾声。兰桂坊早前分享了圣诞送礼攻略,现在是时候跟大家分享圣诞最重要的资讯——圣诞大餐去哪里吃 。本篇兰桂坊又总结了为期超过一个月的 “Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊” 推广活动期间,最值得吃的节日菜式在哪里?

看看这些令人口水直流的节日佳肴,为自己和亲朋好友,挚爱之人的圣诞庆祝活动做下功课,点击了解“Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊” 主页更多优惠详情。

Beef & Liberty

大多数人想不到圣诞夜居然可以吃汉堡?Beef & Liberty 向来能给我们惊喜,今年也不例外。餐厅也参加了今年兰桂坊分享爱的活动,诚意推出了美味的节日美食:一款包含了所有美食的圣诞分享大餐,从沙律、汉堡、小食、配菜到甜品一应俱全。整个12月节日季活动期间,还能尝到限时供应的Sweet Baby Cheesus汉堡,味美多汁的牛肉饼上放着口感绵密的蓝纹芝士及布利芝士,再用蔓越莓酱的味道点缀,加上洋葱酱和自制酸黄瓜,口味层次丰富。如果你更偏好素食,还可以将牛肉饼替换成Impossible Foods 纯植物制肉饼。

Beef & Liberty 圣诞分享大餐每位 HK$248 ,另加一服务费。 点击此处了解更多详情。

Beef & Liberty 中环德己立街加州大厦3/F 

Bombay Dreams

难得的大餐时刻,不要被以往想到圣诞大餐先浮现的菜式限制住了你的想法,任何节日我们都有权享受自己最喜欢的菜式。毕竟香港是全世界文化最多元的城市之一。比如,谁说圣诞节不能去香港最好的印度餐厅Bombay Dreams享受一顿回味无穷的印度菜呢?其中最受欢迎的菜式包括:乳酪烤鸡,用酸奶醃的鸡肉加上葫芦巴、芥末籽做成;还有慢煮羊肉加辣洋葱汁。最后用一道甜品收尾,包括小豆蔻,乾果以及坚果提升口感。

Bombay Dreams圣诞菜单每位 HK$358 ,另加一服务费,於2019年12月24日-26日供应。点击 此处了解更多详情。

Bombay Dreams 中环云咸街77号嘉兆商业大厦4楼; +852 2971 0001

Braza

让食肉兽们过一个他们真正想要的圣诞节:  在Braza Churrascaria享受一顿吃到饱的自助肉食大餐。餐厅供应的那些令人食指大开的巴西风味烤肉,加上节日特别菜单里的经典菜式: 后腿肉牛扒、烤全羊腿、猪排骨和鸡翼。餐厅服务员会一直不断往你的盘子里面加肉直到你叫停为止。餐厅还有一个豪华海鲜吧,供应烤扇贝,醃贻贝等美食。餐厅甚至供应火鸡肉照顾传统口味的客人,在那里,慢煮火鸡肉配上波特酒浆果酱。此外,更有新鲜沙律,醃制肉和芝士可选,不要错过这场吃到值回票价的大餐。

Braza Churrascaria 圣诞菜单每位HK$498 ,另加一服务费,于2019年12月24日-26日供应。点击此处查看更多详情。

Braza Churrascaria 中环兰桂坊15号协兴大厦3楼; +852 2890 9268

Ciao Chow

今年圣诞节不妨在 Ciao Chow 以地道意大利人的法式庆祝吧!这个气氛轻松的开放式厨房风格餐厅供应很多口味正宗的意大利美食,比如原汁原味的开胃菜,半融芝士披萨和新鲜出炉的意粉。 节日期间, Ciao Chow同样准备了心意十足的圣诞自助午餐和两种圣诞晚餐套餐。第一种套餐包含了慢烤火鸡肉(可选单人份、半只或整只火鸡),第二种是丰盛的圣诞自助餐。每位加HK$100即可享受酒水畅饮,你还在等什么呢?

Ciao Chow圣诞菜单每位HK$240 – HK$990,另加一服务费。点击此处查看更多详情。

Ciao Chow 中环德己立街32号加州大厦地下; +852 2344 0005

Mama San

在Mama San过一个亚洲风味的圣诞节也是不错的主意。他们的菜单横跨了整个东南亚,主打巴厘岛风味美食。今年圣诞节,餐厅也供应分享菜单供三至四人享用。 开胃菜有新鲜生蚝、吞拿鱼蓉、软壳蟹和泰式柚子沙律;主菜有香脆的全鲷鱼,烤澳洲鲈鱼和印度烤乳猪可选。厨师Will Meyrick 还准备了精选甜品,另外餐厅更供应畅饮套餐为大家的节日庆祝增添气氛!

Mama San叁道菜圣诞菜单每位HK$408 ,四道菜菜单每位HK$458,仅在2019年12月24日供应。点击此处了解更多详情

Mama San 中环云咸街46-48号云明行1号; +852 2881 8901

Tango Central

在扒房和心爱之人吃一顿美味牛扒也不妨为一个不错的节日庆祝选项。Tango Central 今年的节日餐单同样火力全开,  菜单完美还原了阿根廷原汁原味的美食文化。先从多款冷盘开胃菜开始,包括酸橘汁醃海鲜和番茄芝士沙律。然後是传统阿根廷风味香肠, 牛肉馅饼和邪恶的半融烤芝士。当然,没有吃上阿根廷烤肉怎么算是一顿正宗的阿根廷菜呢?客人自行选择牛肉或鸡肉。饭後还有朱古力蛋糕、 迷你阿根廷夹饼和雪糕的甜蜜滋味收尾。每个套餐附送一杯红酒,让我们举杯欢庆这个圣诞。

Tango Central 圣诞菜单每位HK$1298 ,仅在2019年12月24,25 和31 日供应。点击 此处了解更多详情。

Tango Central

中环云咸街75-77号嘉兆商业大1楼;852 2525 5808

Cali-Mex

不喜欢传统圣诞大餐的你,不妨来到 Cali-Mex享受别开生面的节日晚餐吧。即点即做的墨西哥卷饼、夹饼 、酥饼和辣味玉米片都在呼唤你!四道菜的Mexican fiesta包含了多款美食,烤柠檬大蒜虾、甜粟米、墨西哥辣椒汤,和香煎三文鱼卷饼(或龙虾芝士通心粉!)和丝滑的豆奶布丁。 最後一杯科罗娜啤酒或者玛格丽塔收尾,把圣诞节过出自己的风格!

 Cali-Mex 圣诞晚餐套餐每两位  HK$668,点击 此处了解更多详情。  

Cali-Mex LKF 中环兰桂坊德己立街21号地铺; +852 2970 3887

Carat

今年圣诞节,另一家令人期待的印度餐厅是Carat,餐厅氛围热情。轻松,菜肴品质同样出众。在今年兰桂坊“Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊”活动期间,Carat准备了四种惊喜优惠,快和熟悉的同事们一起享受工作日自助午餐九折优惠午餐或晚餐时段自选菜单有八折优惠;中午12时至晚上10时Happy Hour时段所有饮品买一送一,这或许是全香港最长的Happy Hour了。最后,在Carat吃平安夜大餐还可以享用一杯汽酒,红葡萄酒或白葡萄酒为节日举杯。

Carat 圣诞夜晚餐套餐每位HK$398,点击此处了解更多详情。  

Carat 中环兰桂坊德己立街29号荣华大厦A座地下A号舖; +852 2111 0491

兰桂坊 “Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊” 推广活动将从2019年12月举行至2020年1月 。

“Spread the Love想爱就爱兰桂坊”部分优惠不能在12月24日及31日使用。此优惠不得兑换现金或与其他推广或特价食品优惠同时使用。 此优惠只适用于堂食。 每桌每次只限使用优惠一次。此优惠不适用私人派对或超过12人使用。兰桂坊协会及参与商户保留行使此优惠之最终决定权。所有菜单另收取加一服务收费

本文图片所有权归各自所有人。

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

“Spread the Love” This Holiday Season with These Festive Menus

The most delicious time of the year is here – take advantage of it with these festive holiday menus

The holiday season is upon us again, and just like that, the year has almost come to an end. Lan Kwai Fong has already made our gift guides, and now we’re here to help you with the most important part of Christmas: where to eat. We’ve rounded up the best offers as part of our month-long “Spread the Love” campaign.

Read on to find delicious holiday options for you and yours this Christmas, and remember you can find all the details of these great offers on the “Spread the Love” homepage.

Beef & Liberty

Most people probably don’t associate Christmas dinner with hamburgers, but Beef & Liberty is out to change that this year. As part of the “Spread the Love” campaign, they’re offering a delicious festive treat: a Christmas sharing menu, with all the fixings like snacks, salads, burgers, sides and even dessert. You can enjoy the holiday season all month long with their Sweet Baby Cheesus burger, a beef patty topped with creamy Blue & Brie cheese and finished with cranberry sauce, onion jam and house pickles. It’s also available with an Impossible Foods plant-based patty.

The Beef & Liberty Christmas Sharing Menu is HK$248 per person and subject to a 10% service charge. Find out all the details here.

Beef & Liberty
3/F California Tower, 30-32 D’Aguilar Street, Central

Bombay Dreams

Don’t let traditional notions of what a Christmas dinner is ‘supposed to be’ stop you from having a delicious meal with your loved ones. After all, this is Hong Kong, one of the most diverse cities in the world. Make the most of it with dinner at one of the best Indian restaurants in the city, Bombay Dreams. This year, they’ve prepared a festive Christmas set menu with three courses. Some of our favourite dishes are the murgh kastoori kebab (yogurt-marinated chicken prepared with fenugreek, mustard seeds ands pices) and the gosht taar korma (slow-cooked lamb in a smooth, spiced onion gravy). Finish the meal with a delicious pudding flavoured with cardamom, dried fruits and nuts.

The Bombay Dreams Christmas Menu is HK$358 per person and subject to a 10% service charge. This menu is available at select times from Christmas Eve – Boxing Day.  Find out all the details here.

Bombay Dreams
4/F Carfield Building, 77 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2971 0001

Braza

Give the carnivores in your life the Christmas present they really want: a succulent all-you-can-eat meat feast at Braza Churrascaria. Here, they serve perfectly grilled cuts of meat with Brazilian flair. Just when you thought it couldn’t get any better, they’ve prepared a special holiday menu with classic churrasco options like rump steak, whole lamb leg, pork ribs and chicken wings, which waiters serve to the table until you’re full. They’ve also prepared an opulent seafood station with oven-baked scallops, pickled mussels and more. For the traditionalists, they even have a turkey station, where the slow-cooked bird is served with a port wine berry sauce. They’ll also have a selection of fresh salads, cured meats and cheeses alongside their signature hot dish selection – this is one meal you don’t want to miss.

The Braza Churrascaria Christmas Menu is HK$498 per person and are subject to a 10% service charge. This menu is available at select times from Christmas Eve – Boxing Day.  Find out all the details here.

Braza Churrascaria
3/F, Grand Progress Building, 15 Lan Kwai Fong, Central; +852 2890 9268

Ciao Chow

Eat like the Italians do at Ciao Chow this Christmas. Here, you’ll find a casual, open-kitchen spot that just so happens to prepare some truly delicious Italian fare, like imported antipasti, molten Neapolitan pizzas and fresh pasta. For the festive season, they’ve prepared a series of tempting offers like a Christmas lunch buffet and two Christmas dinner options. The first features a delicious slow-roasted turkey (available as a single portion, half turkey, or whole turkey), the second is an opulent Christmas buffet. They’re offering a free-flow drinks package for just HK$100 per person, so you can toast to the holidays in style.

The Ciao Chow Christmas offers range from HK$240 – HK$990 and are subject to a 10% service charge. Find out all the details here.

Ciao Chow
G/F, California Tower, 30-32 D’Aguilar Street, Lan Kwai Fong; +852 2344 0005

Mama San

Celebrate the holidays with mouth-watering Asian flavours at Mama San. Their menu is a veritable map of South East Asia, set in a relaxing Balinese-inspired space. For Christmas, the team here has prepared a sharing menu, available as three or four courses. Begin with a raw bar of oysters, tuna betel leaves, soft shell crab and pomelo salad. Then tuck into one of the stunning mains, like crispy whole snapper, grilled barramundi or babi guling – a suckling pig. Chef Will Meyrick has prepared a dessert platter to end the evening on a sweet note, and of course, a free-flow package is available.

The Mama San 3-Course Christmas Menu is HK$408 per person, and the 4-Course menu is HK$458, available exclusively on 24 December, 2019. Find out all the details here.

Mama San
1/F Winning Centre, 46-48 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2881 8901

Tango Central

Here’s another steakhouse that’s making all of our Christmas dreams come true. Tango Central has also prepared a very tempting offer for the holiday meal this year, bringing the flavours and cultures of Argentina straight to us with their festive menu. It begins with a selection of cold starters to share, like a seafood ceviche and caprese salad. Then, tuck into a platter of traditional Argentinean sausages, beef empanadas and a ooey-gooey melted provoleta. Of course, it wouldn’t be an Argentinean meal without something from the parrilla grill, you can choose between two cuts of beef or chicken. Finish the evening with a selection of sweets, such as chocolate cake, mini alfajores cookies or ice cream. Each course is paired perfectly with a wine chosen just for the evening.

The Tango Central Christmas menu is available for HK$1298 per person, exclusively on 24, 25 and 31 December. Find out all the details here.

Tango Central
1/F Carfield Building, 77 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2525 5808

Cali-Mex

Don’t fancy a roast this Christmas? Don’t worry about it. Head to Cali-Mex for your festive feast, because this year they’re preparing more than their made-to-order burritos, tacos, quesadillas and nachos. We’re talking a four-course Mexican fiesta, with flavourful options like grilled lemon-garlic shrimp, sweet corn and jalapeño soup, Cajun salmon fajitas (or lobster mac & cheese!) and a decadent Kahlua panna cotta. Wash it all down with an ice-cold Corona or margarita, and you might have a new favourite tradition. İFeliz fiestas amigos!

The Cali-Mex Christmas dinner package is available for HK$668 for two people. Find out all the details here

Cali-Mex LKF
G/F, 21 D’Aguilar Street, Lan Kwai Fong; +852 2970 3887

Carat

Another incredible Indian restaurant to try this Christmas is Carat, where they serve exceptional dishes in a welcoming, relaxed atmosphere. For Lan Kwai Fong’s “Spread the Love” campaign this holiday season, they’re offering four incredible discounts. Grab your favourite colleagues and head over for 10% off their sumptuous weekday lunch buffet. Those craving something off the a la carte menu can enjoy 20% off lunch or dinner – you can even enjoy an incredible BOGO offer on all standard drinks during their 12:00-22:00 happy hour. This is easily one of the best (and longest!) happy hours in the city. Finally, you can host your Christmas Eve meal at Carat, and enjoy a glass of sparkling, red or white wine.

The Carat Christmas Eve dinner menu is available for HK$398 per person. Find out all the details here

Carat
Shop A, G/F, Block A, Winner Building, 29 D’Aguilar Street, Lan Kwai Fong; +852 2111 0491

Lan Kwai Fong’s “Spread the Love” campaign runs from 1 December, 2019 – 1 January, 2020.

“Spread the Love” offers cannot be redeemed on 24 or 31 December, 2019. Offer cannot be redeemed for cash, or combined with other discounts of promotions. Offer only applies to those who dine-in, and only on valid dates. These offers are non-refundable, and only one can be redeemed per table. This offer is not available to private parties and can only be used by up to 12 people. The restaurant reserves the right of final decisions, and LKFE reserves final decision in case of any disputes. All menus may be subjected to a 10% service charge.

All photos are the rights of their respective owners.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of