兰桂坊聚集了大小酒吧和餐馆,是城中夜生活好去处。这个夏天,我们为你找到了最适合游完船河之后夜晚消遣的地方。名品香槟和烈酒不断,开启香港精彩夜生活。
 
Buenos Aires Polo Club
buenos aires polo club
夜晚出门玩乐不代表一定要玩的很疯狂,Buenos Aires Polo Club的绅士俱乐部气氛就很适合优雅的商务人士。这里酒单上的鸡尾酒很有创意,像The Mi Gran Cigaro(HK$188)是人气之选,把威士忌和白兰地搅拌在一起,还散发著雪茄烟的香气。虽然这里有著装要求(穿短裤或拖鞋不能进入),但这种高级会所的格调正是其魅力所在。

Buenos Aires Polo Club
中环云咸街33号LKF Tower7楼; +852 2321 8681
www.bapoloclub.com

 
Wahtiki Island Lounge
wahtiki island lounge
从船上下来不代表玩乐时间就结束了,海岛度假式的节奏进港岛后继续,Wahtiki是一间夏威夷风情酒吧,店内的鸡尾酒无论在容器的形状上还是分量上都很夏威夷式。比如派对必备的香槟艇(HK$1218 to HK$8280),利用「独木舟」盛载一整瓶(甚至两瓶)的香槟混合水果、兰姆酒和利口酒。
 
Wahtiki Island Lounge
中环云咸街22-28号四宝大厦3楼; +852 2793 0308
facebook.com/wahtiki

Cassio
cassio hong kong
夜晚去占领舞池之前可以来Cassio吃点下酒小菜,首选推介伊比利亚猪肋骨(HK$208)和stuffed courgette flowers (HK$118)卖相与意大利青瓜的小黄花相似。这个古典优雅的绿植露台,和复古的音乐和舞曲,予人尽情放松。
 
Cassio
中环云咸街33号LKF Tower2楼; +852 3792 0129
www.cassio.com.hk

Geronimo
geronimo
出海回来要想继续狂欢氛围,就到Geronimo喝一排排的烈酒shots。酒吧内会播放最新潮的电音,酒单上还有超过40种Shoots可以选择(HK$50 – HK$70)。冒著第二天可能醉酒断片的风险,也要让这个夜晚过得无比精彩。
 
Geronimo
中环兰桂坊德己立街27-39号荣华大厦2楼; +852 2833 9951
www.geronimoshotbar.com.hk

 
Volar
volar hong kong
Volar 分为 Electronic Room 和Club Room,前者打电音节拍,后者则播放嘻哈音乐和R&B。见证过无数昙花一现的夜店,屹立香港十二年之久的 Volar依然是本港最热门的夜店。开几只唐培里侬香槟或者喝几杯Jager bombs热身,今晚让美酒在你的血液中流淌。
 
Volar 
兰桂坊德己立街38-44号地库; +852 2810 1510
facebook.com/VOLARHongKong

 
本文图片所有权归各自所有人

Lan Kwai Fong is a treasure trove of the best bars and nightclubs this city has to offer. There are always new eats and cocktails to discover, making it the perfect place for late-night shenanigans. With summer in full swing, we’ve found the ultimate post-junk spots so you can continue the fun into the wee hours of the morning. Whether you want to kick it up a notch with a train of Dom Perignon magnums or your favourite shooters, this is where all the excitement happens.
 
Buenos Aires Polo Club
buenos aires polo club
If you've had a more civilized junk day out, perhaps you'd like to head to Buenos Aires Polo Club. This is where the debonaire crowd hangs out. The period-inspired interior creates the feel of a true gentleman’s club, where cocktails are as creative as the concept itself. The Mi Gran Cigaro (HK$188) is stirred with whiskey, cognac and cigar smoke — and must be one of the most popular drinks on the menu. Although this isn’t the kind of place for shorts (or flip flops), if you dress the part, you’ll be in for a worldly affair.

Buenos Aires Polo Club
7/F, LKF Tower, 33 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2321 8681
www.bapoloclub.com

 
Wahtiki Island Lounge
wahtiki island lounge
Just because you’ve stepped off the junk doesn’t mean you can’t continue to be a free spirit. Bringing the island life to Hong Kong, Wahtiki is a Hawaiian-inspired bar with tropical concoctions in every shape and size. The champagne canoe (HK$1218 to HK$8280) is the ultimate party-starter. Filled with fresh fruits, rum and liqueur, it’s topped with a bottle (or two) of bubbles.
 
Wahtiki Island Lounge
3/F, Seabird House, 22-28 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2793 0308
facebook.com/wahtiki

Cassio
cassio hong kong
Cassio is the perfect place to grab a bite to eat before taking over the dancefloor. Serving you the best tapas straight from London, munch on Iberico pork ribs (HK$208) and stuffed courgette flowers with truffle (HK$118) before letting loose and indulging in some debauchery. Spinning old-school beats and dance hits, the dimly lit space and lush green terrace create the ultimate setting for a night out.
 
Cassio
2/F, LKF Tower, 33 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 3792 0129
www.cassio.com.hk

Geronimo
geronimo
Take this post-junk bash to the next level with a night filled of shots — where else but Geronimo? With the latest tracks blasting through the speakers and a menu of over 40 different kinds of shooters (HK$50 – HK$70), you’ll have everything you need to turn this into a legendary event — although you may not remember it tomorrow.
 
Geronimo
2/F Winner Building, 27-39 D'Aguilar Street, Lan Kwai Fong; +852 2833 9951
www.geronimoshotbar.com.hk

 
Volar
volar hong kong
Whether you get down to hip hop or go crazy for techno, there’s only one place in all of Hong Kong that has it both. Besides being an institution in its own right, Volar continues to be one of the best clubs in town. Pop a few bottles of Dom Perignon champagne or get rowdy with some Jager bombs, whichever you decide, you’ll have plenty of booze running through your veins to bust a move until the sun rises.
 
Volar 
Basement, 38-44 D'Aguilar Street, Lan Kwai Fong; +852 2810 1510
facebook.com/VOLARHongKong

 
All image rights reserved by their respective owners