停下手中的事情,因为兰桂坊有重大消息要宣布:BTS要来香港开演唱会啦!

本月,这个火遍全球的男团将在香港开唱,BTS世界巡回演唱会 "Love Yourself" 香港站由Live Nation主办。连续四天,亚洲国际博览馆将会被韩流席卷,你准备好加入了吗?
 

如果你还不知道BTS在全球范围内有多红,就落伍了。就算是不了解韩流的人,也经常会见到这七位满面笑容的少年。BTS是「防弹少年团」(Bangtan Sonyeondan) 的英文缩写,这个团体在2013年出道并推出专辑「​2 Cool 4 Skool」,在南韩掀起一片狂潮,然后迅速地在全球范围内打响知名度。​

阅读更多:韩流明星风格的穿搭指南

出道四年,他们已经举办过三次全球巡回演唱会,发行过四张专辑和五张Ep(双语版本),虏获了世界各地上百万歌迷(歌迷名称ARMY)的心。2017年,BTS还被Billboard Music Awards提名并击败了Ariana Grande和Shawn Mendes的对手,摘获「​Top Social Artist」奖项,成为史上第一个获得这个荣誉的韩国团体
 

连时代杂志都在去年将BTS评选为​ 互联网最有影响力25人 之一 ,其他上榜者包括Kanye West和Rihanna。这多亏了粉丝团ARMY的功劳——让BTS常驻Billboard的Social 50榜单长达20个月之久,简直是史无前例,还打破了Justin Bieber的记录。

BTS kpop hong kong lan kwai fong live concert march

阅读更多:在兰桂坊这几间酒吧欣赏美妙的现场音乐

虽然BTS巡演香港站的门票在开售后就立刻售光,但大家有可能在香港这几间人气酒吧夜店偶遇开庆功宴的他们哦。​

BTS巡回演唱会香港站将于2019年3月20-21&23-24日在亚洲国际博览馆举办,主办单位为​ Live Nation

本文图片所有权归各自所有人

Stop what you’re doing, because we have huge news: BTS is coming to Hong Kong! 

The world’s biggest boy band is coming to the 852 this month as part of the BTS World Tour ‘Love Yourself’, presented by Live Nation. The K-Pop darlings will be taking over the AsiaWorld-Expo Arena for four nights, and you need to be there. 
 

Why? Because BTS are taking over the world. Even if you don’t know a thing about K-Pop, you know the seven smiling faces of BTS, aka Bangtan Soneondan. The band officially debuted in 2013 with their single album 2 Cool 4 Skool and became a sensation in South Korea. It wasn’t long until the rest of the world took notice.

Read More: How to Dress like a K-Pop Star 

Within four years, they had travelled the world three times, released four albums and five Eps (in two languages) and had successfully stolen the hearts of millions around the globe. In 2017 they were named Top Social Artist at the Billboard Awards, which made them the first K-POP band of all time to win one of the prestigious accolades (they even beat out Ariana Grande and Shawn Mendes).
 

Even Time magazine named them as one of the 25 most influential people on the internet last year, alongside Kanye West and Rihanna. Their devoted ARMY fanbase made sure of that – BTS spent almost 20 months on the top of Billboard’s Social 50 chart, which is almost unheard of, it’s even longer than Justin Bieber.  

BTS kpop hong kong lan kwai fong live concert march
Read more: Why LKF Is the Home of Live Music

Unsurprisingly, tickets for their Hong Kong shows sold out almost immediately, but we’re hoping to bump into these seven music icons at one of our favourite bars or clubs around town. 

BTS is playing at the AsiaWorld-Expo Arena 20-21 & 23-24 March 2019, presented by Live Nation

All images are the rights of their respective owners