各位BLINKs(BLACKPINK粉絲們)注意,你們翹首以待的BLACKPINK香港站演唱會將於今年1月舉行,這個火遍全球的韓國女團會帶來多首熱門單曲和耀眼的舞台演出。



BLACKPINK是現在人氣最高的韓流團體之一,是YG娛樂公司推出的女團組合,由Lisa、Jisoo、Jennie和Rosé一共4名成員組成,每次推出新歌都會打破記錄。2016年,她們的出道單曲《SQUARE ONE》一推出就旋風席捲了韓流音樂圈。5個月后就在韓國金唱片頒獎典禮和首爾歌謠大獎上獲得年度最佳新人的榮耀。

blackpink concert hong kong january 2019
出道三年,她們的單曲一直在全球音樂榜上居高不下,是唯一一個多次上榜Billboard Hot 100的韓國女團,是第一個帶著LIVE樂隊全球巡演的KPOP女團,是最快達到YouTube4億次播放的女團,不僅如此,BLACKPINK還和歌手Dua Lipa合作推出過集合英文和韓文的熱門單曲《Kiss and Make Up》

這個團體發展的速度勢不可擋,現在我們有機會在2019年1月26日香港站欣賞到她們的現場演出,別忘了好好打扮!穿著T恤牛仔褲去聽BLACKPINK的演唱會就太普通了。

如果還不知道去聽韓流演唱會應該怎麼穿,蘭桂坊能幫到你,看看BLACKPINK的經典造型有哪些?

黑暗神秘風
blackpink concert hong kong january 2019

BLACKPINK告訴你全黑造型也是好主意。想把全身黑穿得出彩,就像她們一樣善於搭配不同材質。比如黑色迷你皮裙配有趣的蕾絲上衣,寬鬆牛仔褲混搭運動內衣,想要浪漫風格就穿一套小黑裙,再戴上蕾絲手套或搭配閃亮的配飾,就能輕鬆融入一群超時髦的韓流粉絲。

粉色趣味風
blackpink concert hong kong january 2019

沒有粉色就不能叫BLACKPINK!不要擔心穿一身大膽亮色站在人群中會很顯眼,BLACKPINK的成員們很好地駕馭了全身粉色造型。一條鉚釘款皮帶能讓西服套裝看起來更前衛,T恤裙也是不錯的選擇!扎個高馬尾髮型加上帥氣靴子,就像天生的韓流天后一樣。

單曲DDU-DU DDU-DU經典造型
blackpink concert hong kong january 2019

除了全身單色的造型,還可以從她們的MV穿搭中找尋靈感。《 DDU-DU DDU-DU》是24小時內觀看次數最多的韓國MV,也打破了韓國女團榜單排名的紀錄。MV裡面的造型很有看點,她們帶火了同材質熱褲配過膝長靴,白色熱褲配白色靴子和漁網襪造型,還有亮片套裝配短筒軍靴。按照MV裡的造型搭配,在現場讓偶像和其他歌迷眼前一亮!

校園女學生風
blackpink concert hong kong january 2019

另一首’As If It’s Your Last‘. 的MV也展示了一種大家都可以駕馭的時尚,BLACKPINK這身造型是我們見過最好看的校園女學生造型(對不起了布蘭妮),讓我們迫不及待想穿上格子裙、打著領帶重回校園。迷你裙加長筒襪,再穿一雙短軍靴,俏皮又好看

BLACKPINK演唱會將在亞洲國際博覽館Arena舉行, 門票現正火熱發售中,票價從HK$698起,快趁門票售光前下手。

而這次蘭桂坊將會送出兩套企位門票(價值$1198/張)給兩位BLINK!
LKF x Live Nation HK - BLACKPINK Tickets Giveaway

立即完成以下步驟吧!
步驟1. 讚好 Lan Kwai Fong HK 蘭桂坊 及 Live Nation HK 專頁
步驟2. 分享及讚好此Facebook帖文
步驟3. 填妥下列表格
*截止日期為1月21日下午12時

如果錯過香港場也不用擔心!今年全球巡迴演唱會還有曼谷、雅加達、馬尼拉、新加坡、吉隆坡和台北這幾站。登陸她們的網站查看演唱會日程或了解更多關於這個超人氣女團的資訊。

BLACKPINK 2019世界巡迴演唱會將於2019年1月26日在亞洲國際博覽館舉行,門票現在於 www.cityline.com上發售。

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人。

How to Dress Like a K-Pop Star at the BLACKPINK Concert

Calling all BLINKs—the world’s hottest female K-Pop group are bringing their chart-topping songs and incredible style to the 852 this January

BLACKPINK is one of the most successful K-Pop bands of our time. Lisa, Jisoo, Jennie and Rosé make up this unstoppable YG Entertainment powerhouse, who have defied the odds and beaten records at every turn. Their first single ‘SQUARE ONE’ took the K-Pop world by storm when it debuted in 2016. After just five months, they were dubbed New Artist of the Year at the Golden Disc Awards and Seoul Music Awards.

blackpink concert hong kong january 2019
They’ve spent the last three years topping charts around the world. BLACKPINK is the only Korean girl group to ever score multiple entries on the Billboard Hot 100 and they’re also the first to do a world tour with a live band. They’re the fastest girl group to reach 400 million YouTube, and they even collaborated with Dua Lipa on the hit track ‘Kiss and Make Up’

Basically, these girls are unstoppable, and now’s your chance to catch them live in Hong Kong on 26 January, 2019. Don’t forget to dress the part! A tee-shirt and jeans just won’t cut it.

If you’re unsure what to wear to a K-Pop concert, we’ve got you covered, with a look back at some of BLACKPINK’s most iconic looks.

Dark and Mysterious
blackpink concert hong kong january 2019

BLACKPINK proves that an all-black ensemble is always a good idea. But if you’re going to rock the monochrome, do as the girls do and play with textures and hemlines. If you’re going for a black leather miniskirt, pair it with a fun lace top. Or channel your inner athlete in loose-fitting jeans and a sports bra. For a romantic touch, add lace gloves or sparkly accents to a LBD and you’ll fit right into the ultra-stylish K-Pop crowd.

Pink and Playful
blackpink concert hong kong january 2019

You can’t have BLACKPINK without a little pink! Don’t be afraid of standing out from the crowd in a bright bold colour, like these gorgeous shades of pink the girls rocked. A thick, studded belt adds a bit of an edge to a suit jacket, but if that’s too hot we love a good t-shirt dress! Pair it with a high pony and some killer boots and you’ll feel like the K-Pop queen you were born to be.

A DDU-DU DDU-DU-Inspired Look
blackpink concert hong kong january 2019

If a monochrome wardrobe isn’t in the cards, look no further than the 'DDU-DU DDU-DU' music video. Not only is it the most-viewed Korean music video in 24 hours, it’s also the highest-charting hit by a K-Pop girl group ever. And of course, the outfits are incredible. Matching short-shorts and over-the-knee boots? Yes please! White go-go boots with fishnets and white shorts? Double yes! Sequin playsuit with combat boots? Sign us up! You can’t go wrong if you take a page from their DDU-DU DDU-DU stylebook. 

School Girl Style
blackpink concert hong kong january 2019

Another video that gives us all the fashion-feels we can handle is 'As If It's Your Last'. BLACKPINK rocks the school girl look better than anyone we know (sorry Britney!) and they make us want to give a pleated skirt and tie a spin. It almost makes us want to go back to class….almost. Pair the super-short skirts with long socks and combat boots for a naughty-and-nice vibe. 

BLACKPINK are playing at the AsiaWorld-Expo Arena, and tickets are on sale now, starting at just HK$698. But don’t wait, they’re almost sold out!

And we are thrilled to announce that we will be giving out 2 pairs of free standing tickets (valued HK$1198 each) to two lucky BLINKs! 

LKF x Live Nation HK - BLACKPINK TIckets Giveaway
Complete the steps below for a chance to win!
Step 1. Like Lan Kwai Fong HK 蘭桂坊 & Live Nation HK Facebook Page
Step 2. Share & Like our Facebook post
Step 3. Fill in the form below

*submission ends at 21 January, 12pm.

If you miss the girls this time around, don’t despair! You can catch BLACKPINK in Bangkok, Jakarta, Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur and Taipei this year. Check out their website for concert dates and more information about this super band.

The BLACKPINK 2019 World Tour is playing at AsiaWorld-Expo on 26 January, 2019, and tickets are on sale now through www.cityline.com.

All photos are the rights of their respective owners.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of