從今日起,衣櫥時尚就交給LKF Sqaure打理

香港現在最潮的街頭風單品都在LKF Square。

hand-embroidered LKF x Dragonmade8 Limited Edition cap

說到時尚,香港最有發言權。在全世界,很難找到一個穿搭輕鬆不費力的同時還能展現出自信和態度的城市。巴黎?不可能。紐約?差得更遠了。但是在香港街頭,隨處能看到定制西裝、非主流、和高級時尚的人同時出現在一個畫面裡。其中街頭時尚更是香港時尚最重要的組成部分之一。

街頭時尚的歷史可以追溯到1970年代,當時的滑板玩家、饒舌歌手和搖滾愛好者都秉承著同一個穿搭理念:想要與眾不同。幾十年過去了,街頭時尚的核心內涵依然未變。

時至今日,街頭穿搭還是保持著很酷的隨性風格。從運動中汲取時尚設計的靈感。這些設計元素能從嘻哈、滑板、塗鴉和衝浪等服裝中找到相似之處。

喜歡街頭風格或者想嘗試街頭風格的你,不妨通過一些經典單品找找新鮮感。 LKF SQUARE是全新的香港街頭時尚電商門戶,雲集多個精選時尚品牌,比如DPLS Los Angeles以及香港本地潮牌DRAGONMADE8等等。

看看今天蘭桂坊介紹的是哪些必備的經典單品。

人手必備:棒球帽

LKF和Dragonmade8聯手推出限量版棒球帽,精美手工刺繡能流露出你的香港時尚品味。棒球帽上的圖案是一條口渴的龍正纏繞著一杯龍舌蘭,戴著這麼酷的帽子千萬不要在地鐵上睡著,限量版沒了就買不到了。

點擊此處購買LKF x Dragonmade 8限量版棒球帽。

經典單品:水手襪

這對DPLS Los Angeles Star 水手襪代表著穿衣者的時尚態度。和Jonah Hill一樣,穿一雙低幫球鞋配中筒襪是不會出錯的搭配。這種襪子是街頭服飾中最經典的單品之一,尤其黑紅相間的設計輕鬆在一堆平平無奇的白襪中脫穎而出。

點擊此處購買DPLS Los Angeles Star水手襪。

閱讀更多: 潮流運動裝| 大汗淋漓也不能丟失型格

凹造型利器:太陽眼鏡

香港四季都是陽光普照的天氣,隨時都需要準備一幅有型的太陽眼鏡才能出門。我們喜歡這款帶23克拉金邊鏡框的Randolph Engineering P3,這副眼鏡的形狀是各種臉型的通用款,不挑人(不需要像Rosie Huntington-Whiteley一樣美才能戴),鏡框的設計讓整體造型更加精緻。

點擊此處購買Randolph Engineering P3太陽眼鏡。

時尚前沿:腰包

腰包在英文里有很多說法,可以叫Waistpacks、fanny pack 或者 bum bag,現在最流行的腰包是風靡90年代的款式。從Rihanna、Sarah Jessica Parker 到Liam Payne,都背著腰包出門。不管是週末去戶外行山,還是晚上去夜店喝酒,背著這款FILA x Liam Hodges黑色腰包,背法多種多樣,怎麼背都時尚。

點擊此處購買FILA x Liam Hodges黑色腰包。

限定期間內,凡在LKF Square同一商戶購物滿HK$250即可享受香港地區免費運送服務。

*僅限香港地區,更多細節請點擊此處查看具體條款及細則。

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人

發佈留言

avatar
  訂閱  
通知

Freshen Up Your Looks with LKF’s New Site

LKF Square is the place to go for the coolest streetwear in Hong Kong

hand-embroidered LKF x Dragonmade8 Limited Edition cap

When it comes to fashion, Hong Kong knows what’s up. No other city in the world has such an effortless blend of casually, confidentially, cool. Paris? Forget about it. New York? Not even close. Only in Hong Kong can you see custom-tailored suits, MK style and high fashion all together. But the most important style of all, is streetwear.  

Streetwear traces its origins all the way back to the 1970s, when surfers, skaters, rappers and metal heads all united under one ethos: be different. While it’s evolved over the decades, it still maintains that core identity.

Today, streetwear is undeniably cool and refreshingly flippant. Equal parts sporty and fashionable, it’s got an athletic edge and draws inspiration from its early days. There are elements of hip hop and skate, graffiti and surf.

Ready to elevate your look with some streetwear classics? Look no further than LKF SQUARE, the new home of streetwear in Hong Kong. Check it out to find your new favourite pieces from a carefully curated selection of brands like DPLS Los Angeles and Hong Kong’s own DRAGONMADE8.

Read on to see some of our favourite pieces to cop right now.

Baseball Cap

Show your Hong Kong pride wherever you go with this hand-embroidered LKF x Dragonmade8 Limited Edition cap. Featuring a thirsty dragon encircling a shot, it’s a tongue-in-cheek ode to the city’s favourite clubbing destination. Don’t sleep on this one, once it’s gone, it’s gone.

Buy the LKF x Dragonmade 8 Limited Edition cap here

Crew Socks

Make a statement with these DPLS Los Angeles Star Crew Socks. You can’t go wrong with a pair of low-top trainers and shorts, like Jonah Hill. Crew socks are a classic streetwear staple, and these black and red beauties will definitely stand out in a sea of white.

Buy the DPLS Los Angeles Star Crew Socks here

Read more: The Coolest Sports Apparel to Rock Now

Sunglasses

Hong Kong is blessed with sunny days all year long, so now is as good a time as any to rock a new pair of shades. We love the Randolph Engineering P3 with 23 karat gold frames. It’s an almost universally flattery shape (even if you’re not Rosie Huntington-Whiteley), with just the right amount of edge to complete any outfit.

Buy the Randolph Engineering P3 here

Waistpacks

Also called a fanny pack or a bum bag, these 90s staples are back in a big way. Everyone from Rihanna to Sarah Jessica Parker and even Liam Payne have been seen sporting one. Sling this FILA x Liam Hodges black waistpack around your waist on a hike or strap it across your chest on a night out – it’s equally at home on the streets and on the peaks.

Buy the FILA x Liam Hodges black waistpack here

For a limited time only LKF Square is offering free delivery upon purchase of HK$250 from the same merchant, a perfect excuse for a little splurge

*Hong Kong only, for details please refer to the delivery policy here

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of