搜羅全港出色的美甲服務

在香港最好的美甲沙龍給雙手雙腳來一次完美護理。

下午時分,最適合去香港頂級的美甲沙龍給雙手雙腳做一次舒適的專業護理。如果你是那種將美甲護理當做日常的精緻人士,你就知道選擇好的沙龍有多重要。想找到各方面都滿意的沙龍不容易,從性價比、店址到服務,缺一不可。因此蘭桂坊貼心幫大家精選了五間城中數一數二的美甲沙龍,看看都在哪裡吧。

Nail88

這間物超所值的好地方目前還沒有很多人知道。這間美甲沙龍的特點是不做繁雜的款式,專注于高效且高質的美甲護理,而且不走奢華服務、高端真皮沙發和悠閒路線,而是提供最快速的服務為你節省時間,在你還沒反應過來的時候已經做完美甲回到家中。時下最熱門的顏色都能找得到,也有常規拋光修甲、硬膠和軟膠服務。可以提前預約,但是差別不大。我們建議直接去店裡,排隊速度非常快!

Nail 88
灣仔灣仔道 125號國泰 88商場 3樓 ; +852 3741 1139

閱讀更多:香港完美美甲體驗

Flawless

從面部美容、按摩、修甲到化妝服務,Flawless應有盡有。Flawless是位於蘭桂坊附近的非常有設計感的沙龍店,看起來像是一間很有個性的曼哈頓風格的閣樓,墙面是清新的白砖、还放置了大理石桌子以及豪华座椅。到达店内后,可以选择各式茶点、水果泡水、茶、甚至是香槟。翻阅店内的款式册找出你心水的类型,從膠甲、可卸膠甲、單色指甲油、到藝術美甲應有盡有。所有美甲服务都有24小时的保证,Shellac(可卸胶指甲)至少可以保持一周,简单且效果持久。

Flawless
中環雲咸街 22-28號四寶大樓 4樓; +852 2869 5868
www.flawless.hk.com

The Nail Library

The Nail Library位於威靈頓街的門店重新開張,喜歡做美甲的你可能去過他們的上環店,那裡走的是紐約工業風,仿佛是一片美容美甲的綠洲。我們從網上找到的圖片可以看出,新店走的是類似路線,同樣配備了頂級的美甲師。The Nail Library會讓你愛上高檔指甲油的感覺:不僅有Chanel、 YSL和Dior輪番上陣,這裡更是香港唯一一間Christian Louboutin官方合作的美甲沙龍。

The Nail Library
中環威靈頓街 76號 2樓; +852 6298 8391
www.instagram.com/thenaillibrary 

The Nail Bar

香港四季酒店是城中奢華護理體驗的保證。酒店內時髦的The Nail Bar相對於其他美體美容服務絕對是嚴重被低估的(但我們可以理解,畢竟這裡有太多選擇!)想尋找真正的品質服務,就到The Nail Bar奢侈修甲港幣800元起。從一般的指甲拋光到Shellac(可卸胶指甲)到45分鐘快速美甲服務一應俱全。這裡提供無甲油拋光、反射療法甚至還有兒童預約服務。

The Nail Bar
中環金融街 8號香港四季酒店; +852 3196 8900
www.fourseasons.com

EightyEight

EightyEight則是美甲藝術的代表。這家精品沙龍不是走放鬆或水療路線。而是有個性的時髦和酷路線。這裡指甲款式和風格多種多樣。將你喜歡的大膽設計展示給店裡的專業美甲師,不管是Instagram上流行的,還是在Pinterest看到的,EightyEight都有能輕鬆做到的實力。放下電話,坐在豪華座椅上,見證雙手變成藝術品的過程。

EightyEight
中環威靈頓街 53號 G層及1層; +852 2350 9618
www.instagram.com/eightyeight.hk 

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人

發佈留言

avatar
  訂閱  
通知

Where to Get Your Dream Manicure in the 852

Put Your Best Foot (and hand) Forward at the Best Nail Salons in Hong Kong

For some, there’s no greater indulgence than an afternoon at the nail salon getting fingers and toes pampered to perfection. If you’re the type of person that can’t leave the house without a fresh coat of polish, you know how important finding the right salon can be. There are so many factors to finding your soulmate salon, like price, location and of course, services. That’s why we rounded up five spots we know you’ll love. Read on to read about five of the best nail salons in Hong Kong.

Nail88

This salon is a best-kept secret in Hong Kong for those on a budget. This spot is for no frills, super-efficient and high quality mani-pedis. You won’t find top-notch service, high-end chairs or a relaxed atmosphere. Instead, you get in and get out as fast as you can, soaking your feet in plastic basin with plastic bin liners, and before you know it, you’re back home. They have all the latest colours and offer regular polish, hard gel and soft gel. You can try making a reservation, but it doesn’t make a difference. Our best tip is to just show up, the queue moves fast!

Nail 88
3/F Cathay Lodge, 125 Wan Chai Road, Wan Chai; +852 3741 1139

Read more: Beauty Spot: A Flawless Nail Experience

Flawless

Flawless does it all, from facials and massages to mani-pedis and even makeup. And they do it all in a super cute spot right near Lan Kwai Fong. It feels like a cool Manhattan loft, with airy white brick, marble tables and luxe-seating. When you arrive, you can choose from a choice of refreshments, like fruit-infused water, tea or even bubbles. Browse through their look-book to find the perfect style for you, whether you’re looking for gel, shellac, plain polish or funky nail art. All nail treatments come with a 24-hour guarantee, for Shellac nails it’s one week. That’s what we call style with substance.

Flawless
4/F, Sea Bird House, 22-28 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2869 5868
www.flawless.hk.com

The Nail Library

The Nail Library has re-opened at their new Wellington Street location. Manicure devotees will remember their ultra-hip Sheung Wan spot, which was equal parts beauty oasis and New York industrial. From the few photos we’ve seen online, the new location is keeping that same vibe, and of course, their top-tier manicurists. The Nail Library is the place to go if you love luxury polishes from Chanel, YSL and Dior. And of course, they boast the only official Christian Louboutin Room in the whole city.

The Nail Library
2/F, 76 Wellington Street, Central; +852 6298 8391
www.instagram.com/thenaillibrary 

The Nail Bar

If there’s one place you know you can count on for a luxury experience, it’s The Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong. Their chic nail bar is an underappreciated aspect of their wellness and beauty offerings (but we can forgive this because there are so many incredible experiences to choose from!). If you’re in search of some serious pampering, this is where you need to go. Their offerings start at HK$800 for a luxury manicure. They offer everything you expect, from normal polish to shellac and more, they even have express services that will get you in and out (and caffeinated!) in just 45 minutes. Polish-free grooming, reflexology and kid’s appointments are also available.

The Nail Bar
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, 8 Finance Street, Central; +852 3196 8900
www.fourseasons.com

EightyEight

If you’re addicted to nail art, then you need to check out EightyEight. This boutique salon doesn’t go for relaxed or spa-like. Instead, it’s funky and cool with a monochrome palette. But the nail designs are anything but. Bring your craziest designs to their talented technicians and you’ll be amazed at what they can do. You can find inspiration on their Instagram, or bring in something you love off of Pinterest, there’s no challenge too great for EightyEight. Pop your phone on a charge and sink back into their luxurious domed chairs and watch your hands be transformed into a work of art.

EightyEight
G/F & 1/F, 53 Wellington Street, Central; +852 2350 9618
www.instagram.com/eightyeight.hk 

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of