Thank you for subscribing!
X

Get us in your subscription box!

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest and greatest from your city and beyond

父親節,用美食傳達對父愛的感謝

在父親節這個重要節日,用美食表達說不出口的心意再好不過了。如果你爸爸剛好也是「美食家」,那麼請他吃頓大餐,品味廚師烹製的料理表示感恩,共同創造新的美好回憶。

唐培里儂香檳暢飲,爵士樂表演,美味雞尾酒。。。你只需要預定座位再帶上爸爸出現,不用費神就能享受我們準備的各種慶祝方式。父親節推薦菜單全在這裡:
 
早午餐
 
Beef & Liberty 
beef & liberty father's day 2018
人人都愛吃漢堡。為了對我們生命中最重要的那個男人表達謝意,前90位到Beef & Liberty用餐(包括早午餐、午餐和晚餐)的爸爸們都可以在用餐時免費享用一瓶由手工啤酒品牌Brooklyn Brewery釀造的「Brooklyn Dark Matter」啤酒。

El Cabron(HK$119)漢堡是推薦菜單的第一位,絕對不會讓爸爸失望。美味的牛肉餅上碼著牛肉辣椒、車打芝士、自製醃黃瓜、蔥和酸奶醬。而素食者可以選擇Beetroot burger(HK$99)有烤甜菜根、糙米和腰豆,還撒上了孜然、辣椒、香菜和山羊芝士增添滋味。別忘了點一份特色炸蕃薯條(約HK$30)配漢堡,既有番薯的糖心,又有薯條的香脆。

如果錯過了Brooklyn Dark Matter也可以選擇飲料暢飲(HK$108 – HK$178),一次可以品嚐到Prosecco氣泡酒、Bloody Marys雞尾酒、Estrella Draught啤酒和紅白葡萄酒給這頓大餐增色。

2018年6月17日到8月30日期間所有父親可以享受餐廳內「The Brooklyn Corner」八折優惠。
 
Beef & Liberty
中環德己立街32號加州大廈3樓
; +852 2450 5778
beef-liberty.com/hk

 
Jinjuu
jinjuu father's day 2018父親節和爸爸到Jinjuu吃早午餐。The More The Merrier(HK$388)早午餐套餐能點亮韓食愛好者一整天的心情。
 
無限任吃的小吃選擇豐富:有Bulgogi澳洲牛肉塔塔配黑松露蛋黃醬、蘿蔔泡菜和豌豆芽,或者煙三文魚等。主廚Sang還為你加碼一道用時令食材烹製的特式美食。主菜選擇有泡菜培根糖餡煎餅、慢燉牛仔骨(USDA極佳級),每日特選魚料理(另加HK$60),韓式炸雛雞,還有健康的雜糧石頭飯。飯後還可以選擇一份甜品給這份早午餐完美收尾。
 
美食當然要配美酒助興,不僅有兩小時無限暢飲(HK$188)喝遍Hite啤酒Prosecco氣泡酒、紅白葡萄酒、Kimchi Mary雞尾酒、Pink Coconut Bellinis雞尾酒和各式韓國茶,還有酩悅香檳暢飲(HK$238)可以選。
 
三人以上同行可以享受父親節早午餐菜單七五折

Jinjuu
中環德己立街32號加州大廈UG層; +852 3755 4868
jinjuu.com

 
Porterhouse
porterhouse father's day 2018
在Porterhouse吃週末早午餐(HK$398)慶祝父親節,可以盡情享用現切燒肉吧和新鮮海鮮吧。還有任飲唐培里儂香檳(HK$1100)。

週末早午餐還可以額外選擇主食,比如英式早餐(HK$118)和班尼迪蛋(HK$68),甜口的可以選焦糖香蕉煙肉法式吐司(HK$68)。還不夠過癮?Porterhouse牛肉漢堡(HK$168)由分量十足的漢堡扒加上鱷梨醬、炸洋蔥和半融煙熏車打芝士,配上烤的外脆內軟的奶油麵包,重磅主菜還有波士頓龍蝦扁意粉(HK$398),淋上了奶油番茄醬、三文魚籽和龍蒿,一舉虜獲爸爸們的心和胃。

點擊這裡查看父親節菜單

Porterhouse
中環德己立街30-36號加州大廈7樓; +852 2522 6366
porterhousehk.com

 
Lily & Bloom
lily & bloom fathers day美食總能撫慰心靈,Lily & Bloom的早午餐就有這種魔力。從海鮮、豐盛沙拉、美式煎蛋餅到精美糕點,這個父親節一定令你們難忘!

早午餐菜單(HK$595 + 10%))種類豐富到令人目不暇接,主菜可以選擇牛扒配太陽蛋、火腿芝士三文治、法式西多士和班尼迪蛋。暢飲則有Bloody Marys雞尾酒、Pimms Cup英式雞尾酒、和琴酒波本雞尾酒。想讓爸爸滿意,怎能少了令人食指大動的牛肋肉?只選用USDA認證的頂級牛肉做食材,搭配鮮美的牛肉醬汁、熏黃油和芥末籽醬,回味無窮。

餐廳特設小童活動區,讓隨行小朋友在活動區盡情玩樂,玩樂后和大人們一起「坐定定」大快朵頤。

4-11歲兒童可以選擇兒童早午菜單(HK$155 + 10%),4歲以下兒童免費。
 
父親節菜單僅限于6月16日
 
Lily & Bloom
中環雲咸街33號6樓; +852 2810 6166
www.lily-bloom.com

 
Mercato
mercato fathers day 2018

如果你去過意大利,或許感受過在意大利,新鮮時令食材對於烹製美食的至關重要性。Mercato專注于簡單、精緻的意式美食。帶爸爸到Mercato品嚐正宗意式風味,brunch 限定菜色有波士頓龍蝦牛油果卷配自製薯片(HK$348),托斯卡納炸雞配比布生菜、烤玉米和西瓜沙拉(HK$288),到蘭桂坊體驗意式廚房的魅力,全家共享節日好時光。

Mercato
中環德己立街32號加州大廈8樓; +852 3706 8567
www.mercato-international.com

 
The Envoy
the envoy fathers day
The Envoy主打英國殖民地區口味的早午餐,頭盤任點任吃,美味的主菜四選一,這裡的早午餐(HK$328 + 10%)絕對能滿足你和爸爸對美食的高要求。用炸羊肉丸子、辣吞拿魚雲吞、黑松露扁意粉、英式烤牛肉配上一杯古典雞尾酒讓爸爸感受到你的愛。
 
父親節菜單供應時間:6月16日-17日
 
The Envoy
中環皇后大道中74號石板街酒店3樓
; +852 2169 3311
www.theenvoy.hk

 
晚餐
 
VEA
yea fathers day 2018想帶爸爸fine dining當然是選VEA,父親節特別菜單(HK$1480 + 10%),可配雞尾酒(HK$680)或紅酒(HK$780)。

VEA菜式用料矜貴、精緻餐前小點包括中國魚子醬蒸包、醋汁煙熏鵪鶉蛋和鹹魚糯米餃。接著七道菜和佳釀會完全打開你的味蕾。VEA以法式手法呈現香港元素食材,幾道重頭菜有淋上少許正宗四川辣椒油的煎馬友魚,色香味俱全的熏鵝料理里加了香港特色零食梅乾作為神來之筆,燒烤海參配上用陳年紹興酒調和的醬汁,對蝦蘆筍料理,最後以Alphonso芒果花生椰子香菜甜品盤收尾,畫下完美句號。
 
VEA
中環威靈頓街198號30樓; +852 2711 8639
www.vea.hk

 
Foxglove
foxglove fathers day 2018
Foxglove的菜單則是設計給威士忌愛好者的,四道菜的套餐(HK$1,088 + 10%)令人讚不絕口。

先品嚐一道法式鴨肝醬(慢燉18個小時)或者一道香茅烤挪威海螯蝦配烤牛肝菌和甘筍泥開胃,再一道西班牙紅蝦手工扁意粉配干邑白蘭地,或者帕馬森芝士雞油菌燉飯配白葡萄作為正題,最後一道是味美多汁的特級肋眼排配時蔬和意式玉米粥,又或者地中海鱸魚配藏紅花奶油醬。還有甜點玉米脆片,有牛油果、番茄、草莓和芝麻餅,淋上了甜魚露和點綴了食用花。

現場更有爵士樂表演并贈送一杯免費的蘇格蘭Talisker 18年威士忌,這個夜晚註定不同凡響。

父親節菜單僅限6月16日供應。
 
Foxglove 
中環都爹利街6號; +852 2116 8949
foxglovehk.com

 
Jinjuu
jinjuu fathers day hong kong父親節選擇Jinjuu享受爽辣可口的韓國料理,爸爸們在節日當天來吃晚餐還可以免費獲得威士忌雞尾酒暢飲,有Ferrari雞尾酒(愛爾蘭威士忌調Fernet Branca苦酒、苦艾酒、金巴利和香橙苦酒),「Dad, Thank You」雞尾酒(愛爾蘭威士忌、苦艾酒、韓國薊酒、Angostura苦酒和香橙苦酒),很適合優雅又堅強的爸爸們。還有Godfather雞尾酒(愛爾蘭威士忌、杏仁力嬌酒、榛果儷、Angostura苦酒混合巧克力苦酒),味道和名字一樣威風。

爸爸們可以免費獲得威士忌雞尾酒(每桌僅限一位,超過一位加HK$150)。

初次光臨Jinjuu推薦品嘗以下招牌菜:頂級韓牛牛小排(HK$550),用1++級韓牛配上醬汁調味,還有蘆筍、泡菜和蘿蔔泥做佐菜。還可以全家一起分享整隻韓式大邱炸雞(HK$480),新鮮澳洲走地雞肉被炸得外皮黃金酥脆、再點上烤玉米莎莎醬、醬油、辣椒醬,搭配泡菜蘿蔔和韓式爽口沙拉一起入口。

Jinjuu
中環德己立街32號加州大廈UG層; +852 3755 4868
jinjuu.com
 

Lily & Bloom
lily & bloom fathers day dinner
對於肉食類爸爸們來說,會很喜歡到Lily & Bloom「鋸扒」,他們還能享受菜單上五道指定菜式的半價優惠,父親節體驗物超所值的味蕾享受。有10盎司頂級肋眼牛扒(HK$395),牛肉進口自Brandt family;12盎司西冷牛扒(HK$550),則是來自南加州小型牧場自然放牧的牛隻。全家一齊分享適合32盎司的澳洲和牛紅屋牛扒(HK$920),採用M5級雪花牛肉;35盎司濃郁香醇的帶骨肋眼扒(HK$1400),來自Linz brothers出品的芝加哥45天乾式熟成牛肉;最後當然有55盎司的戰斧牛扒(HK$1600),來自一歲以上的谷飼牛,可供四人享用。

父親節所有爸爸們惠顧任意牛扒菜式可享受五折優惠,優惠僅限6月17日當天使用。
 
Lily & Bloom
中環云咸街33號6樓; +852 2810 6166
www.lily-bloom.com

 
Porterhouse
porterhouse fathers day dinner
提到香港優質扒房,Porterhouse一直飽受好評。澳洲Mayura和牛橫肌扒加一set四款的Whisky Flight(HK$388),包括蘇格蘭格蘭傑純麥威士忌、蘇格蘭勒桑塔(雪莉酒桶陳釀)純麥威士忌、蘇格登純麥威士忌和蘇格蘭泰斯卡純麥威士忌。滋味牛扒加威士忌品鑒,將會為你們創造一個父親節美好回憶。
 
Porterhouse
中環德己立街30-36號加州大廈7樓; +852 2522 6366
porterhousehk.com

 
Mercato
mercato
Mercato代表蘭桂坊最好的經典意大利菜餚。父親節晚餐套餐(每位HK$488)以傳統式的布瑞達芝士番茄沙拉、輕炸魷魚和蝦配辣味番茄醬開頭。主食是分食半熟農場蛋三重芝士黑松露披薩,香氣逼人;和撒上香芹的風乾豬肉綿羊芝士卡邦尼意粉,面條煙韌,醬汁濃郁。最後是托斯卡納炸雞配比布生菜、烤玉米和西瓜沙拉。甜品是水果和果仁烤朱古力舒芙蕾配朗姆葡萄乾雪糕,一頓大餐同時讓咸甜兩個胃吃過癮。
 
Mercato
中環德己立街32號加州大廈8樓; +852 3706 8567
www.mercato-international.com

 
本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人。

0 0 vote
Article Rating
訂閱
通知
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
<<<<<<< HEAD
=======
>>>>>>> 3d7684db5334a4d584bc0790e8f9796b639414f5
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Thank you for subscribing!
X

Get us in your subscription box!

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest and greatest from your city and beyond

By entering your email address you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive emails from Lan Kwai Fong about news, events, offers and partner promotions.

Spoil Your Dad with the Best Father’s Day Menus in Hong Kong

There’s nothing quite like saying “I love you” than through some great food. While gifts are always a great way to show appreciation, it's all about creating new memories to cherish. When your dad is just as much of a foodie as you are, there’s nothing better than treating him to a culinary experience.

From free-flow brunches with Dom Perignon to live jazz performances and delectable concoctions, we have everything set up for you — all you have to do is show up (after making a reservation, of course). Here are the best Father’s Day menus in Lan Kwai Fong that deserve both of your attention (and calories):
 
BRUNCH
 
Beef & Liberty 
beef & liberty father's day 2018
Who doesn't love a burger? To celebrate the best men in our lives, Beef & Liberty will give the first 90 dads to brunch, lunch or have dinner on Father’s Day at their restaurant an exclusive bottle of Brooklyn Dark Matter on the house. 

Whatever his go-to burger might be, the El Cabron (HK$119) could never be disappointing. The beef patty is topped with beef chilli, cheddar, house-made pickles, spring onions and sour cream. For the herbivores there’s the Beetroot burger (HK$99), grilled to perfection with beetroot, brown rice, kidney beans, cumin, chilli, coriander and goat’s cheese. Don’t forget to order a side of (sweet) potato fries (approx. HK$30) to go with it. 
 
Missed out on the Brooklyn Dark Matter? You can always opt for free-flow drinks (HK$108 – HK$178) such as Prosecco, Bloody Marys, Estrella draught beer and white and red wine to lighten the mood.
 
Dads get to enjoy a 20% discount at Beef & Liberty’s The Brooklyn Corner from 17 June until 30 August 2018.
 
Beef & Liberty
3/F, California Tower, 32 D’Aguilar St, Central; +852 2450 5778
beef-liberty.com/hk

 
Jinjuu
jinjuu father's day 2018If your father is a real foodie, you’ll want to book a table at Jinjuu for a Father’s Day brunch. ‘The More The Merrier’ gourmet brunch (HK$388) is the ultimate feast for anyone who is crazy about Korean cuisine. 
 
Start off with all-you-can-eat bites such as Bulgogi Aussie Beef Tataki with truffle mayo, pickled radish and pea shoots as well as the Jack Daniel-cured Smoked Salmon to soothe the soul. To add to the experience, Head Chef Sang will create a complimentary dish with the best seasonal ingredients for an element of surprise. Followed by your favourite choice of mains, you can pick from kimchi and bacon Hotteok, slow-braised USDA Prime beef short rib, fish of the day (extra HK$60), Korean fried baby ½ chicken and a multi-grain Bibimbap for the health conscious. End the brunch on a sweet note with a delectable dessert.
 
Why not get closer and bond over a boozy brunch? The 2-hour free-flow (HK$188) includes Hite beer, prosecco, white and red wine, spiced kimchi Marys, pink coconut bellinis and a variety of Korean teas. Want to pop a few bottles? Opt for a Moet & Chandon free-flow package (HK$238) instead.
 
Brunch with three or more people and receive 25% off on the Father’s Day menu.
 
Jinjuu
UG, California Tower, 32 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 3755 4868
jinjuu.com

 
Porterhouse
porterhouse father's day 2018
This Father’s Day, Porterhouse is turning their regular weekend brunch (HK$398) into something extraordinary. Go all out and pair the scrumptious and delectable buffet, which includes a carving station and seafood bar, with free-flow Dom Perignon Champagne (HK$1100). 
 
Add a few wholesome dishes for the ultimate brunch experience. Try the classic English breakfast (HK$118), Eggs Royale (HK$68) or French toast (HK$68), served with caramelised bananas and bacon. Not much of a breakfast foodie? Other highlights are the Porterhouse beef burger (HK$168), served with guacamole, fried onion and smoked cheddar on a brioche bun, and the Boston lobster linguine (HK$398) with a creamy tomato sauce, salmon roe and tarragon.
 
Check out the Father’s Day menu here.
 
Porterhouse
7/F, California Tower, 30-36 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 2522 6366
porterhousehk.com

 
Lily & Bloom
lily & bloom fathers dayCraving some good ol’ comfort food? Lily & Bloom is cooking up some of the best brunch staples you’ve ever had. From seafood to hearty salads, omelettes and pastries, this Father’s Day you’ll both get to indulge.
 
The choices on the brunch menu (HK$595 + 10%) are endless, with main courses such as steak and eggs, croque madame, brioche French toast and Eggs Benedict. Wash it all down with free-flow Bloody Marys, Pimms Cup or gin and bourbon cocktails. To make this the brunch of his dreams, the USDA Prime Rib station will be serving juicy delights with beef jus, smoked butter and wholegrain mustard. 
 
Bringing the (grand) kids? Whether they’re playing or enjoying wholesome bites, they’ll have a great time too. 
 
For children from the age of 4 to 11 there is a special brunch menu (HK$155 + 10%) and kids under the age of 4 may brunch for free.
 
The Father’s Day menu is only available on 16 June. 
 
Lily & Bloom
6/F, 33 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2810 6166
www.lily-bloom.com

 
Mercato
mercato fathers day 2018

If you’ve ever been to Italy, you’d know that the best foods are prepared with the freshest market ingredients. Mercato is one of the most authentic eateries in town, serving dishes that are both simple yet elegant. Treat your dad to true Italian fare with brunch specials he can’t say no to. From the Boston lobster roll with avocado and house-made chips (HK$348) to Tuscan fried chicken served with Bibb lettuce, roasted corn and a watermelon salad (HK$288), go on a journey to discover the flavours of the Italian kitchen, right in the middle of Lan Kwai Fong.
 
Mercato
8/F, California Tower, 32 D'Aguilar Street, Central; +852 3706 8567
www.mercato-international.com

 
The Envoy
the envoy fathers day
Known for their colonial-inspired brunch, The Envoy offers everything you need for a meaningful meal with your dad. With all-you-can-eat starters and scrumptious mains, this brunch (HK$328 + 10%) will satisfy both of your cravings. The lamb croquettes and spicy tuna wonton cups are the perfect excuse to indulge in a few extra bites. Move onto the truffle linguini aglio e olio or warm his heart with a classic Sunday roast. You dad will also get an Old-Fashioned cocktail on the house.
 
The Father’s Day menu will be available on 16 and 17 June. 
 
The Envoy
3/F, The Pottinger Hotel, 74 Queen's Road Central; +852 2169 3311
www.theenvoy.hk

 
DINNER
 
VEA
yea fathers day 2018Dining at VEA is anything but ordinary, making it the perfect choice for dads who love to indulge in the finer things in life. Serving a special Father’s Day menu (HK$1480 + 10%), pair these extravagant dishes with cocktails (HK$680) or fine wines (HK$780). 
 
Start the evening with an amuse bouche of creative bites such as Chinese caviar with steamed baos, smoked quail egg with vinegar and salted fish in a glutinous rice dumpling. Followed by seven decadent dishes, your taste buds will be spoiled with refined flavours along with beautiful concoctions and wines. Expect treats such as 
threadfin Ma Yau with Sichuan chili oil, smoked goose with preserved Chinese apricot and roasted sea cucumber prepared with 22 years Hua Diao, prawns and asparagus.
Close the evening off with a scrumptious dessert such as the Alphonso Mango, which is served with peanuts, coconut and coriander — as well as a drink to match. 
 
VEA
30/F, 198 Wellington Street, Central; +852 2711 8639
www.vea.hk

 
Foxglove
foxglove fathers day 2018
If you’re a whisky enthusiast just like your father, there’s no better place to dine than Foxglove. As a tribute to all of the dads in Hong Kong, this four-course dinner promises to impress. The delectable menu (HK$1,088 + 10%) offers several choices so you can satisfy your cravings, whatever they might be. 
 
Kick it off with the French duck terrine (which has been slow-cooked for 18 hours) or the grilled Norwegian langoustine served with roasted porcini, lemongrass foam and carrot purée. Get your buzz on with the handcrafted linguini topped with Spanish red prawns and a splash of cognac or opt for the scrumptious carnaroli with chanterelle, aged-parmesan and white wine. Before you both dig into dessert — read: nachos made with avocado, tomato, strawberry, sesame cookies, candied fish sauce and edible flowers — enjoy the juicy US Prime Ribeye (along with the seasonal vegetables and polenta) or the Mediterranean Sea bass with the perfect saffron cream sauce. 
 
With live jazz music and a complimentary glass of Talisker 18 Year Old to match the mood, the evening will be off to a good start.
 
The Father’s Day menu is only available on 16 June.
 
Foxglove 
6 Duddell Street, Central; +852 2116 8949
foxglovehk.com

 
Jinjuu
jinjuu fathers day hong kongIf your dad loves Korean cuisine as much as he loves sipping on delectable cocktails, take him to Jinjuu. For Father’s Day, they’ll be concocting a complimentary free-flow of whisky-based drinks, which perfectly suits the dinner menu. The Ferrari cocktail features Bushmills Irish whiskey, Fernet Branca, Mancino Rosso vermouth, Campari and orange bitters. Another concoction on the menu is Dad, Thank You — a drink made with Bushmills Irish whiskey, Mancino Rosso vermouth, Cynar, Angostura and orange bitters. The ultimate choice for the elegant yet tough dad who always has your back. Last but not least, the Godfather is created with Bushmills Irish whiskey, Amaretto, Frangelico, Angostura and chocolate bitters — the name says it all. 
 
The complimentary whisky cocktails are served to one dad per table (HK$150 for any extra father). 
 
Never been to Jinjuu? Here are some of the signature dishes you don’t want to miss. The premium Hanwoo Kalbi beef steak (HK$550) is made of grade 1++ Hanwoo beef with a soy glaze, asparagus, soy-pickled vegetables and daikon purée. You can also share Jinjuu’s famous Tongdak whole Korean fried chicken (HK$480). Battered and served crispy golden brown, the Aussie free-range chicken is plated with a side of pickled radish, roasted corn salsa, Korean Caesar salad as well as black soy and red chilli sauce.
 
Jinjuu
UG, California Tower, 32 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 3755 4868
jinjuu.com
 

Lily & Bloom
lily & bloom fathers day dinner
For all of those dads who just can’t wait to cut into a large chunk of meat, get ready to indulge in some of the best steaks in town at Lily & Bloom. With five decadent choices on the menu — at half price — it's the perfect opportunity to spoil him on Father’s Day. Try the USDA prime Rib Eye steak (HK$395), which is a 10oz cut raised by the Brandt family. The Sirloin steak (HK$550) is a 12oz cut, which has been naturally raised on a small family farm in Southern California. If you’re planning on sharing, you might want to try the 32oz Australian Wagyu Porterhouse (HK$920), it’s  the ultimate m5 steak with marbling. The 35oz 45-days dry aged cowboy steak (HK$1400) has been expertly aged in Chicago by the Linz brothers. Taking the whole family? The Tomahawk steak (HK$1600) is not to be missed. Serving up to four people, this 55oz cut has been grain-fed to perfection for 365+ days.
 
The Father’s Day offer of 50% discount on all steaks is exclusively for dads and only available on 17 June.
 
Lily & Bloom
6/F, 33 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2810 6166
www.lily-bloom.com

 
Porterhouse
porterhouse fathers day dinner
Another steakhouse whom is dedicated to serving your dad the very best cuts in town. Porterhouse celebrates Father’s Day with a beef skirt Wagyu Mayura paired with a beautiful flight of four fine whiskies (HK$388), including Glenmorangie Original, The Lasanta, Singleton and Talisker. If you’re both the kind of people who like to keep any special occasion short and sweet, there’s no better option than a quick but memorable dinner.
 
Porterhouse
7/F, California Tower, 30-36 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 2522 6366
porterhousehk.com

 
Mercato
mercato
Indulge in some of the best Italian cuisine Lan Kwai Fong has to offer, with a Father's Day dinner (HK$488 per person) at Mercato. Cooking up scrumptious dishes that will blow you away, start off with the Burrata heirloom tomato salad and the fried calamari and shrimp, served in a spicy tomato sauce. Meant to be shared, the black truffle pizza with three cheeses and farm eggs as well as the spaghetti Carbonara Guanciale with Pecorino Romano and parsley will be just as satisfying. Finish dinner on a high note with the Tuscan Fried Chicken, featuring Bibb lettuce, roasted corn and a watermelon salad and top it off with a fruit and nut chocolate soufflé tart with rum raisin ice-cream. 
 
Mercato
8/F, California Tower, 32 D'Aguilar Street, Central; +852 3706 8567
www.mercato-international.com

 
All image rights reserved by their respective owners

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
<<<<<<< HEAD
=======
>>>>>>> 3d7684db5334a4d584bc0790e8f9796b639414f5
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x