周末大事| 自然醒後去加州大廈吃早午餐

如今在香港,早午餐成為了一日中最重要的一餐。整座城市的精神好像都在靠早午餐喚醒一樣,如果你對香港還不是很熟悉,就看這篇蘭桂坊必吃的早午餐特輯,上榜餐廳統統都在加州大廈內!

本文章最後更新時間為2019年9月14日。

過去三十年來,加州大廈是香港人吃飯或去夜店的必去之處。想知道去哪裡吃早午餐最好?首選自然是在蘭桂坊的中心加州大廈,必定能滿足每一位前來的客人!

Ciao Chow

疲累的夜晚?忙碌的一周?壓力爆棚?慶祝特別日子?不管是什麼情況,去吃薄餅就對了!Ciao Chow的意式薄餅在香港是公認的最佳薄餅。這間舒適的那不勒斯意式薄餅餐廳得到了AVPN認證,可見有多厲害。餐廳位於加州大廈樓下,每週六及週日都有美食早午全自助餐,包括廣受歡迎的沙律、肉類、芝士和意式主菜,如新鮮出爐的薄餅或者回味無窮的意粉,帶你的味蕾穿越到意大利。

Ciao Chow早午餐每位港幣298元起,可另加飲品。供應時間:每週六及週日中午12點至下午4點。另收加一服務費。

Ciao Chow
中環德己立街30-32號加州大廈地下; +852 2344 0005
www.ciaochow.com.hk

Beef & Liberty

問一下香港的美食家們最好吃的漢堡在哪裡?他可能會告訴你是Beef & Liberty。這間米芝蓮推薦過的餐廳不僅有高品位的音樂,還有露台美景。餐廳推出了週末早午餐套餐,有各式開胃菜和沙律供同桌分享,以及自選主菜。飢腸轆轆時點一份豐盛的英式早餐吃到過癮,有英式煙肉、英式豬肉腸、車厘茄、煎雞蛋,再加上香烤花椰菜苗和烘酸種麵包,誰能抗拒這種誘惑?還有三文魚配水波蛋、和三文魚班尼迪克蛋配荷蘭醬和英式鬆餅。以及幾款美味漢堡也可供你選擇(另加港幣20元即可享用“Impossible”植物肉漢堡!)想吃的健康一點就選擇牛油果茅屋芝士多士,美味又健康。最後還有一道甜品,讓這頓早午餐吃的心滿意足。

Beef & Liberty週末早午餐供應時間:每週六,週日及公眾假期早上11點至下午3點,另加港幣198元可以享用一小時暢飲套餐。

Beef & Liberty
中環德己立街30-32號加州大廈3樓; +852 2450 5778
beef-liberty.com/hk

Fumi

香港從來不缺豐盛的早午餐地點,但是,FUMI新推出的週日早午餐放題你有試過嗎?在漫長又辛苦的一周後,週末不妨吃點好吃的犒勞一下自己。放題裡有多式選擇:即製壽司,生魚片,天婦羅,北海道紅皇帝蟹腿,黑毛和牛他他,炭火烤鹿兒島黑毛豬肉等等。就在蘭桂坊享受這個日式盛宴。還有豐盛的主菜,比如銀鱈魚味噌燒,照燒日本雞腿肉,和蒜片安格斯牛柳粒等。別忘了留點胃口給精選甜品盤,各式雪糕和新鮮水果一次吃過夠。

Fumi週日早午餐放題在每週日中午12點至3點推出,價格為成人每位480港幣,另加10%服務費,飲品套餐也只需每人88港幣。建議請提前預定。

Fumi
中環德己立街30-32號加州大廈6樓; +852 2328 3302
www.fumihk.com

Porterhouse

一說到去蘭桂坊附近吃高質牛扒,第一時間會想到Porterhouse(還有它的露台)。新裝修過的Porterhouse摩登又有活力,還有經典又美味的菜單。其中無限任吃的週末早午餐從未令人失望。每位港幣448元起,其中包括任吃的開胃菜、海鮮吧、燒肉吧和甜品區。有熱熔Raclette芝士、法國生蠔、挪威帝王蟹、烤澳洲和牛、伊比利亞乳豬等等。甜食控們可以多點個法式多士(HK$68),鋪了焦糖香蕉、淋上楓糖漿再擺上煙肉,甜咸兩相宜。

Porterhouse週末早午餐每位港幣448元起,可另加暢飲套餐。週末早午餐供應時間為:每週末早上11點半至下午3點半。另收加一服務費。

Porterhouse
中環德己立街30-32號加州大廈7樓; +852 2522 6366
www.porterhousehk.com

Redhouse

best brunch lkf central hong kong california tower

蘭桂坊的人氣餐廳紅樓(Redhouse)終於推出了週末早午餐。和傳統中菜餐廳不同的是,紅樓的早午餐提供超過40款多樣化點心及經典菜式,在基於正宗風味的基礎上能照顧到客人的不同口味,更有不同的小吃,主菜和甜點,讓你與朋友一同分享。這種精緻的點心體驗,非常適合特殊場合和活動時享用。

紅樓的週末早午餐每位港幣288元起,供應時間:週末及公眾假期早上11點至下午3點。可另加暢飲套餐港幣100元起另收加一服務費。
 
Redhouse
中環德己立街30-32號加州大廈23樓; +852 2344 2366
www.gaiagroup.com.hk

Cé La Vi

Cé La Vi是蘭桂坊的地標。天台酒吧、雞尾酒和無敵風景,營造一段美妙的夜晚時光。但你知道Cé La Vi還有亞洲風味的早午餐嗎?冷熱開胃菜包括壽司卷、刺身和生蠔,儘管放開胃口盡情享受。但不要在開胃菜階段就吃飽了,因為主菜更精彩。主菜有燒三文魚配鹹蛋椰子汁、烤(有機)雞肉等。還有兒童菜單,種類豐富,比如有機雞蛋、花椰菜、和“不要告訴爸爸媽媽”的精選甜點,孩子們可以直接到糕點廚師處拿每日特別甜品。而對於成年人來說,可以自行選擇香檳暢飲套餐。有什麼比Cé La Vi的高級早午餐更吸引人嗎?畢竟在蘭桂坊不可能找到比這裡視野更好的餐廳了。

Cé La Vi 週末早午餐每位港幣298元起(4-10歲兒童每位港幣198元)。另加港幣588元可享用暢飲套餐。另收加一服務費。供應時間:每週六中午12點至下午3點半,用餐時間限時兩個半小時。

Cé La Vi
中環德己立街30-32號加州大廈25樓; +852 3700 2300
hk.celavi.com

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人

發佈留言

avatar
  訂閱  
通知

California Tower Is Where to Go for Weekend Brunch

Move over breakfast, in Hong Kong brunch is the most important meal of the day.

Updated on 14th of September 2019.

The city is practically fuelled by brunch – and if you’re new to Hong Kong, we’ve got you covered with the best brunches in Lan Kwai Fong that can’t be missed. And lucky for you, they’re all in California Tower!

Lan Kwai Fong for three decades has been the place to go for best restaurants and nightlife. So, if you wonder where to go for brunch, the answer is easy: California Tower, which situates at the heart of Lan Kwai Fong, where there’s something for everyone. Happy exploring!

Ciao Chow

California tower brunches best in hong kong

Rough night? Long week? Stressed out? Celebrating? Whatever the occasion, pizza is always the right answer. And Ciao Chow serves up the best pizza in Hong Kong. This relaxed Neapolitan pizzeria is the first in Hong Kong to be certified by the Associazione Vera Pizza Napoletana (AVPN) – so you know it’s the real deal. Right at the bottom of California Tower, you can’t miss it. Head over every Saturday and Sunday for their all-you-can-eat Gourmet Brunch Buffet. We’re taking certified-delicious salad spreads, meats, cheeses, and super fresh Italian mains, like pizza or a plate of super fresh pasta.

The Ciao Chow Gourmet Brunch Buffet starts from HK$298 per person, with additional drinks packages available. It’s on every Saturday and Sunday from 12pm-4pm. All prices are subject to a 10% service charge.

Ciao Chow
G/F, California Tower, 30-32 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 2344 0005
www.ciaochow.com.hk

Beef & Liberty

best brunches lkf california tower hong kong

Looking for the best burger in Hong Kong? Beef & Liberty is where it’s at. Not only are they Michelin-recommended, this California Tower power-house has killer beats, a great terrace and they do a phenomenal weekend brunch set. With generous starters and salads to share for the table, each guest can pick a main course just for themselves. Come hungry and order the hearty English Breakfast; Dingley Dell English bacon, English sausage, cherry vine tomatoes, fried egg, broccolini, toasted sourdough – delish. Or really indulge with the Salmon and Poached Eggs or the brunch staple Eggs Benedict with the finest hollandaise sauce and English muffin. Or pick any burger from the comprehensive list (add an extra $20 to make it an ‘impossible’ burger!). For something a little bit lighter, the Avocado & Ricotta Toast is delicious and nutritious. If you’re counting calories but still yearn for something sweet, a dessert for the table to finish is in the offing.

Beef & Liberty’s weekend brunch set is available exclusively at Lan Kwai Fong, from 11am-3pm, with two-hours of free flow drinks package available for HK$358 every Saturday, Sunday and on public holidays.

Beef & Liberty
3/F, California Tower, 30-32 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 2450 5778
beef-liberty.com/hk

Fumi

There is no shortage of great brunches in Hong Kong, but you won’t find anything like the Fumi’s newly launched Sunday Brunch. Recover from a long, hard week with unlimited amounts of the good stuff. We’re talking sushi, sashimi, tempura, Hokkaido Red King Crab Leg, Kuroge Wagyu Tartar, Charcoal-grilled Kagoshima Kurobuta Pork and more. It’s a pan-Japanese feast right in Lan Kwai Fong. You can always order one of their mouth-watering mains, like Miso Cod, Chicken Teriyaki and Sautéed Angus Beef Cubes. Save room for their decadent dessert platter, with ice cream and fresh fruits!

FUMI Sunday Brunch is presented every Sunday from 12-3pm and is HK$480 +10% for adults, with additional beverage packages starting at just HK$88 per person. Reservations highly encouraged.

Fumi
6/F, California Tower, 30-32 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 2328 3302

www.fumihk.com

Porterhouse

best brunches lkf california tower hong kong

Porterhouse is one of our favourite places to go for a good steak in Lan Kwai Fong (we love the terrace too!) Newly refurbished, it’s modern and vibrant with a classic, delicious menu. Try the Porterhouse Brunch Buffet for unlimited servings of all their specialties. It starts at HK$448 per person, which includes an antipasti buffet, seafood station, carving station and dessert corner. They don’t mess around here, we’re talking Raclette cheese, French oysters, Norwegian king crab, “Rangers Valley” Wagyu roast beef, Iberico suckling pig and more. If you’ve got a real sweet tooth, you can add on a main, like their gorgeous French Toast (HK$68), made with caramelised banana, maple syrup and smoked bacon.

The Porterhouse Brunch Buffet starts at HK$448 per person. Optional free-flow drinks packages are available. The Porterhouse Brunch Buffet is available every weekend from 11:30am – 3:30pm. All prices are subject to a 10% service charge.

Porterhouse
7/F, California Tower, 30-32 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 2522 6366
www.porterhousehk.com

Redhouse

best brunch lkf central hong kong california tower

Enjoy the best dishes from all around China in one ultra-chic space, Redhouse. The new (ish) Gaia Group spot has finally launched their weekend brunch. The Free-Flow Dim Sum Buffet Brunch boasts more than 40 delicious dim sum and signature dishes, which are served directly to your table. They also have small bites, main dishes and tempting desserts that are perfect for sharing amongst the table. This is a refined dim sum experience that’s ideal for special occasions and intimate events as well.

The Redhouse Free-Flow Weekend Brunch is $288 per person and is available weekends and public holidays, from 11am – 3pm. Alcohol packages are also available starting from $100. All prices are subject to a 10% service charge.

Redhouse
23/F California Tower, 30-32 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 2344 2366
www.gaiagroup.com.hk

Cé La Vi

Cé La Vi is a Lan Kwai Fong classic. You can always count on their rooftop for a great night, gorgeous cocktails and a killer view. But did you know they also serve up a mean, Asian-inspired brunch? Tuck into a selection of hot and cold appetisers, like Makimono, sashimi and oysters – but don’t fill up on all the starters that are available (no refills!). You can choose a main, we love the Grilled Salmon with the perfectly divine salted egg yolk coconut sauce and the Grilled (organic!) Chicken. The kids menu is delightful with great options like Organic Egg and Cauliflower and the “Don’t tell Mum and Dad” option of desserts – kids can go right up to the pastry chef and pick specially created confections for the day. To top it all, for the grown-ups, there’s free-flow champagne package to choose from. This is a great upscale brunch, and you won’t find a better view anywhere else in Lan Kwai Fong.

The Cé La Vi weekend brunch set menu begins at HK$298 per person (children 4-10 years old are HK$198), and HK$588 with free flow champagne package. Available every Saturday from 12pm-3:30pm (2.5 hours per seating). All prices are subject to a 10% service charge.

Cé La Vi
25/F, California Tower, 30-32 D’Aguilar Street, Central; +852 3700 2300
hk.celavi.com

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of