出门结识新朋友:香港单身之夜指南

每逢大大小小的节日,街上都是手牵著手的情侣(单身贵族们表示最想避过的是情人节)。每逢这些好日子,我们一般跟朋友小酌聚会,或在某晚狂欢派对上结识新朋友。

本文章最后更新时间为2019年9月17日。

各位单身人士及准单身人士请注意:是时候踏出舒适圈,出门加入热闹的人群,结识一些新朋友,探索一下外面精彩的世界!兰桂坊为各位时尚的单身贵族以及派对动物们总结了这份酒吧清单,最适合你度过一个美妙的单身派对之夜!

Lily & Bloom

你知道香港的新潮年轻人都去哪里玩吗?Lily & Bloom就是正确答案。这里有各式精致的手调鸡尾酒和一个隐蔽的雪茄室。还没来过的你好意思说自己走在潮流前端吗?

Lily & Bloom
中环兰桂坊云咸街33号LKF Tower 5楼
;
+852 2810 6630
www.lily-bloom.com

Salon No.10

salon no 10

或许你还不知道自己喜欢哪种类型的酒吧?那不妨到Salon No.10看一看。这里几乎聚集了城中所有文艺青年和潮流群体。一眼望去,酒吧的装潢很有艺术氛围,可以边听电音边和朋友们跳跳舞放松心情。

Salon No. 10
中环亚毕诺道10号; +852 2801 6768
www.facebook.com/SalonNumber10

Cassio

cassio lkf

Cassio能满足每一位美食爱好者的挑剔口味。而且整个酒吧的空间都在舞池区域里,最合派对王子和派对女王们的心意。funky曲风混合嘻哈歌曲作为音乐背景,还有舒适的露台让客人在户外空间享用饮品放松吹风。想找个神秘且与众不同的好地方?你有答案了吗。

Cassio
中环兰桂坊云咸街33号LKF Tower 2楼; +852 3792 0129
www.cassio.com.hk

Employees Only

Employees Only以独特的纽约鸡尾酒文化和休闲环境而闻名,作为香港最受欢迎的地下酒吧之一,Employees Only集合了所有人气酒吧都有的特点:80年代复古音乐、无穷无尽的饮品、和个性十足的年轻人群体。

Employees Only
中环兰桂坊19号地下; +852 2468 2755
www.employeesonlyhk.com

Stockton

Stockton是一个绅士酒吧,也是香港最优秀单身人士的聚集地。坐在酒吧舒服的沙发上,也可以靠在吧台边,细细品味最顶级威士忌的美妙,顺便认识一下新朋友,一举两得。

Stockton
中环云咸街32号地下; +852 2565 5268
www.stockton.com.hk


本文图片所有权归各自所有人

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

Where to go for a Singles Night Out in Hong Kong

There always seem to be a lot more couples around town than usual especially in festivals. When it comes to meeting new people, we tend to socialize and exchange numbers on a crazy night out but if we’re seeking a new love interest, perhaps we’re looking at the wrong places.

Updated on 17th of September 2019.

Whether you’re single and ready to mingle or want to get out of your comfort zone, it’s time to take the matter into your own hands and explore new horizons. From the hottest singles to eclectic crowds, check out this curated list for the best bars in Lan Kwai Fong to hit up when you’re unattached. 

Lily & Bloom

If you’ve ever wondered where all the stylish people of Hong Kong hang out, it’s at Lily & Bloom. With beautifully crafted cocktails and a hidden cigar room, it’s no surprise this is where the cool crowd hangs out. 

Lily & Bloom
6/F, LKF Tower, 33 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2810 6630
www.lily-bloom.com

Salon No.10

salon no 10

Still haven’t found what you’re looking for? Head out to Salon No. 10. This is where the artsy and eclectic crowd meets. You’ll find ladies and gents vibing to the electric beats and laid back atmosphere. 

Salon No. 10
10 Arbuthnot Road, Central; +852 2801 6768
www.facebook.com/SalonNumber10

Cassio

cassio lkf

Though Cassio is the perfect place to soothe your foodie cravings, it’s on the dancefloor where the magic really happens. An evening filled with funky tunes and hip hop beats awaits – you can even take a break and grab a drink on the cozy terrace. If you’re searching for a bit of mystery and intrigue, this is the place for you!

Cassio
2/F, LKF Tower, 33 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 3792 0129
www.cassio.com.hk

Employees Only

Known for their refined drinks and chilled out setting, Employees Only is one of the city’s most popular speakeasies. With 80s tunes on the background, soak in everything this hot spot has to offer – a lot of drinks and even more young and attractive folks.

Employees Only
19 Lan Kwai Fong, Central; +852 2468 2755
www.employeesonlyhk.com

Stockton

At Stockton, the cocktails aren’t the only sight for sore eyes. This gentleman’s bar is a staple amongst Hong Kong’s finest singles. Get cozy on the couch or sit at the bar and get talking over some of the finest whiskies.

Stockton
32 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2565 5268
www.stockton.com.hk


All image rights reserved by their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of