人气网红都在用!5个免费应用程序教你玩转Ins

当你拥有了这些傻瓜般的手机应用之后,你的照片将会有质的飞跃。

图片来源:Cnet

伴随着Iphone11的问世,也是时候一起来聊聊社交媒体了。毕竟,手机的摄像头变得越来越好——超广角摄像头已经逐渐成为智能手机的标配(快悄悄收起你老掉牙的相机吧)。说真的,没理由不尝尝新东西吧,如果你还想了解更多,跟着小编往下看吧!

其实在刚刚有Ins的时候,一切都比较简单。还记得你是什么时候开始用滤镜,用光圈制造眩晕的效果呢?诚然,社交媒体的世界日新月异,现在已不是你想象的那么简单了。如果你想获得大家的点赞,一定需要你用一张拍的唯美照片再配以悉心编辑。当然,我们也喜欢真实#无滤镜效果,如果你想拥有INS上面那些完美效果,小编力荐这些应用程序。

跟着小编往下看,这五款应用可以让你的Ins受到更多的关注。

VSCO

相信每个人都应该知道VSCO,但是我仍然想跟大家隆重介绍。至今为止,它仍然在第三方应用里面保持着热度。你能在Ins上找到200万条打上了#VSCO标签的帖子。免费版已经有许多预设供你选择,他们能让你的照片增添艺术感,同时让你的照片有一种在电影情节里的感觉。如果这些还不够,它还有进阶版的编辑工具,帮助你调节对比度等。如果你喜欢小编描述的感觉,那VSCO一定是你手机里面最容易操作的应用了。

VSCO有针对安卓和IOS系统免费版可供下载。

阅读更多:跟着这些Instagram博主发现不同的香港。

Afterlight 2

Afterlight 2可以说是VSCO的升级版。很多专业的Ins博主通过它来让帖子看起来干净且统一。它有15个独一无二的编辑工具和24个可调节滤镜(包括季节限定的滤镜包!)它非常易于使用而且一旦用过之后就会停不下来。你可以使用它预设的一些设置或者自己调节。这是一个非常实用且功能众多的应用,绝对能让你的帖子立即上升一个高度。

Afterlight 2有针对安卓和IOS系统免费版可供下载。

A Color Story

如果你想让你的Ins充满独一无二的视觉声音,在人群中脱颖而出,A Color Story是你的好帮手。你只要轻松的点击或者滑动几下,这个被苹果评选为“最好的新应用程序”就能帮你建立一个专业的形象。一旦你找到了你喜欢的效果,就将你喜欢的预设保存下来,这样编辑的时候就会更加容易。它还有一个计划工具,能够让使用者在发帖前后更好的计划,不仅如此,它还能在电脑桌面上使用,这真是太讨人喜爱了。

A Color Story有针对安卓和IOS系统免费版可供下载。

A Design Kit

这个App相对而言比较小众(或者可以说它是为一些想要将帖子显得诡异多端的人准备的)它是A Color Story的原版创作团队打造的,A Design Kit 有字体,贴纸,笔刷工具供你使用来打造独特的照片。对于制作Ins的故事内容,或者为你的帖子增加一些奇妙的感觉,它绝对是一个非常棒的工具。

A Design Kit 有针对安卓和IOS系统免费版可供下载。

Canva

我们通常喜欢用Canva来制作Ins的故事。虽然他没有A Design Kit那么奇妙独特,但是也是很直观易使用的。你能通过干净的图片和文字格式轻松创作出显得专业的帖子,因为他们有超过60,000个模板供你选择。你可以先随意尝试他们提供的不同图片和文字直至从中找到了符合你个人品牌形象的(都2019了,每个人都需要建立个人品牌),然后就看到你的关注者和互动蹭蹭蹭上升。他们的Ins提供了很多有用的小贴士以及一个漂亮的网格布局。

Canva有针对安卓和IOS系统免费版可供下载。

所有图片版权归所有者所属。

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

The Best Apps to Boost Your Insta-Game

Take your pictures from good to great with the help of these easy apps, just in time for your new iPhone

Image credit: Cnet

With the launch of the new iPhone 11, it’s a perfect time to talk social media. After all, phone cameras are better than ever — the ultra-wide camera lenses are becoming standard for smartphones (and put your old point-and-shoot to shame). So really, there’s no excuse not to take an amazing ‘gram, but if you need a little extra, read on.

Back in the early days of Instagram, life was simple. Remember when you could throw on a few filters and a moody vignette, and have gold? Well, the world of social media has moved on, and it’s not so easy anymore. If you want to earn your likes, it’s all about a well-curated grid, with aesthetically pleasing photos that are expertly edited to look like you effortless. Of course, we love an authentically #nofilter look, but if you like having those Insta-perfect shots, these apps can help you nail the perfect shot.

Keep reading to find the five best apps for making your Instagram pop.

VSCO

Everyone knows about VSCO, but it’s still worth mentioning. One of the original third-party apps, it’s still one of the most popular. In fact, there are almost two million #vsco posts tagged on Instagram. The free version comes with a number of presets that add an artsy, shot-on-film vibe to your pictures, in addition to more refined editing tools to boost contrast and more. This is one of the easiest apps to have in your arsenal, if you like the gritty vibe.

VSCO is free to download and available for iOS and Android

Read more: The Best Hong Kong Instagrams to Follow Now

Afterlight 2

Afterlight 2 is the grown-up version of VSCO. A lot of professional Instagrammers use it to make their feeds look clean and unified. They have 15 unique editing tools and 27 adjustable filters (including seasonal packs!). It’s easy-to-use and a little addicting. Play around with the presets or make your own. This is a really versatile app that’s worth trying, and can instantly improve the quality of your feed.

Afterlight 2 is free to download and available for iOS and Android

A Color Story

If you’re serious about making your Instagram stand out and developing a unique visual voice, A Color Story is a great app to try. Voted “Best New App” by Apple, it helps create a professional look with just a few clicks and swipes. You can save your favourite presets to make editing even easier, once you’ve found your perfect vibe. We love their grid planning tool, which helps you plan your feed out before you post it, and you can even use it on a desktop.

A Color Story is free to download and available for iOS and Android

A Design Kit

This one is for the small businesses out there (or anyone who wants to get a little more crafty with their images). Developed by the same people behind A Color Story, A Design Kit offers fonts, stickers and brushes to help customise your photos. This is a great tool for making engaging Instagram stories, or just adding a touch of whimsy to some of your posts.

A Design Kit is free to download and available for iOS and Android

Canva

We love Canva for stories. It’s slightly less whimsical than A Design Kit but is just as intuitive. You can easily create professional-looking posts with clean graphics and text, they have over 60,000 templates to choose from. Play around with the images and font options until you find a style that suits your personal brand (it’s 2019, everyone has one) and watch your followers start engaging more than ever. Their Instagram offers a lot of helpful tips, and a beautifully laid out grid!

Canva is a free app and is available on iOS and Android

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of