玩转兰桂坊之——Beer Pong 投杯球

我们离开大学生活可能有一段时间,但在香港,我们都是长不大的孩子。白天,努力工作,晚上踏进兰桂坊,就要抛开日常生活的烦恼。暂时把“成年人”这个身份放在一边,重新回到当初的辉煌时光吧。

本文章最後更新时间为2019年9月2日。

Beer Pong是美国大学里最常见的喝酒遊戏。顾名思义,就是把乒乓球投进对方阵营的啤酒杯里。如果投中了,对手就要将杯里的啤酒一饮而尽。无论是新手还是老玩家,兰桂坊都有各式酒吧让你玩翻天。是时候松开领带,放下头髮,开始畅饮吧。看看我们为你推荐的这几间兰桂坊最佳Beer Pong酒吧!

Club Primo

Club Primo是兰桂坊小有名气的轻奢酒吧。在这里,Beer Pong就像是一门大型活动。各种级别的选手晚上来到这里,都可以先玩上几局热热身。一进门就到这张黑金色的遊戏桌準备挑战吧。

Club Primo
中环安兰街18号7楼; +852 6288 2830
www.facebook.com/ClubPrimo.hk

Racks City

racks city lkf

想找一个更加轻松的环境,来Racks City。说到Beer Pong,这一定是能让客人玩得最尽兴的酒吧。毕竟Racks City最擅长的事情莫过於音乐和啤酒。

Racks City
中环云咸街46-48号; +852 2686 0400
www.facebook.com/rackshk

HQ by Terrace Concepts

从Beer Pong到马里奥赛车,HQ by Terrae Concepts是所有遊戏迷们心里的完美去处。这间位於摆花街的酒吧空间宽阔,足够尽兴各式遊戏。玩累了还能在舒适的沙发区坐下来休息,再慢品一杯鸡尾酒。

HQ by Terrace Concepts
中环摆花街1号广场3楼; +852 2602 7118
www.facebook.com/HQbyTerraceConcepts

Salt LKF

salt lkf beer pong

不管是傍晚热身场,还是深夜畅玩场,SALT LKF的beer pong区域随时等你光临!这间酒吧还经常播放一些别的地方听不到的地下DJ音乐,值得前往体验一次!

Salt LKF
中环云咸街41号; +852 5511 1394
www.facebook.com/salt.lkf

本文图片所有权归各自所有人

发表评论

avatar
  订阅  
提醒

Time To Play: Where to go for Beer Pong in Lan Kwai Fong

Those University days may be long gone but when it comes to life in Hong Kong, we never have to grow up. Sure, we work and have bills to pay but all of those worries are forgotten the moment we step into Lan Kwai Fong. Let’s put being an adult aside for a second and relive those glory days.

Updated on 2nd of September 2019.

Whether you consider yourself a pro-player or were never able to get down that perfect swing, there are plenty of bars for you to indulge in a game of beer pong. It’s time to loosen up your tie, let your hair loose and chug! Here are the best places in Lan Kwai Fong for a game of beer pong:

Club Primo

Not for the faint-hearted, at Club Primo they take beer pong quite seriously. Whether you’re an amateur or pro-player, kick off your night with a few games before popping open a bottle or two. With black and gold tables, this is where ballers go to play.

Club Primo
18 On Lan Street, Central; +852 6288 2830
www.facebook.com/ClubPrimo.hk

Racks City

racks city lkf

Take it a little less seriously? Head out to Racks City. When it comes to beer pong, this place might just be the wildest of all. Though it’s all in good fun, if we’re talking about music and booze, it’s a whole different ball game here.

Racks City
46-48 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 2686 0400
www.facebook.com/rackshk

HQ by Terrace Concepts

From beer pong to Mario Kart, this is the ultimate bar for any gamer. Right along Lyndhurst Terrace, this spacious location is the perfect spot to join in on one of the many games. However, if you can’t take the heat, just sit back and unwind over a cocktail.

HQ by Terrace Concepts
1 Lyndhurst Terrace, Central; +852 2602 7118
www.facebook.com/HQbyTerraceConcepts

Salt LKF

salt lkf beer pong

Whether you want to kick off the evening or end the night on a high note, Salt LKF offers beer pong around the clock. Though mostly known for their underground DJ sets, this spot is definitely worth a visit.

Salt LKF
41 Wyndham Street, Central; +852 5511 1394
www.facebook.com/salt.lkf

All image rights reserved by their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of