新加坡人氣DJ登陸香港

Acme by Linx即將呈現LeNERD之夜,準備迎接這位超高人氣DJ空降香港。

快將本週五的時間空出來。為什麼?因為本週五知名DJ LeNERD即將登陸香港,在Acme by Linx表演,僅此一晚,不容錯過。這間新開業夜店頂級的燈光音效設備能為大家打造絕無僅有的音樂體驗。

LeNERD憑藉他的Turtablist Battle Routine成為第一位登上美國DJCITY TV的新加坡人,並且有在全球最知名夜店的演出經驗,包括Zouk、Attica、和Mansion & Bianca等。他在YouTube上也有一群粉絲,每兩個星期會定時上傳新播客和視頻。
 

LeNERD和其他當紅DJ有些不同,他的風格更加old school,將唱盤技巧運用到打碟上。他的音樂很有靈魂,現場的人都能聽到音樂的迴響,每次表演的現場氣氛都能被他推至高潮。


LeNERD不只是一位DJ,更向著表演者和企業家方向發展。他現在是由饒舌歌手、唱盤藝術家、節奏口技表演者組成的新加坡高人氣團體「Grizzle Grind Crew」的正式成員,更是Rocking Good Records聯合創始人,致力於發掘和提拔其他藝術家。想聽LeNERD的聲音請點擊此處,準備好在Acme by Linx迎接你的完美週五夜。

Acme by Linx的LeNERD之夜在2019年5月31日晚11點開始舉行。早起鳥票每位HK$150,包含2杯飲品,也可選擇現場購票。

欲購買早鳥票,請點擊此處
Acme by Linx Facebook主頁: https://www.facebook.com/acme.hongkong
Acme by Linx Instagram主頁: https://www.instagram.com/acme.hk/

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人

發佈留言

avatar
  訂閱  
通知

Singaporean DJ to Rock Hong Kong

Acme by Linx is brining LeNERD – one of the hottest DJs on the scene right now – to Hong Kong 

What are you doing this Friday? Cancel it. Why? Because LeNERD is coming to Hong Kong for one night only, and you don’t want to miss this set. He’s spinning at Acme by Linx, the stunning new venue that blends light and sound for a music experience unlike any other in the city.

LeNERD is the first Singaporean to have his Turtablist Battle Routine featured on America’s DJCITY TV, and has played at some of the best clubs around the world, like the iconic Zouk, Attica, Mansion & Bianca and more. Online, he’s built his following with a bi-weekly podcast and regular YouTube videos showcasing his skill. 

LeNERD isn’t like so many other DJs that are spinning these days. He keeps it old school, bringing his skills on the turntables into his sets. Everything he spins has soul, and you can feel it reverberating out while he spins, creating a killer atmosphere in every club he plays at.


But he’s not content to just spin, LeNERD is always looking for ways to grow as a performer and an entrepreneur. Right now, he’s the official DJ for the Grizzle Grind Crew, Singapore’s hottest collective of rappers, turntablists, beat-boxers and more.  He also co-founded Rocking Good Records, to help bring up and develop other artists. Check out his sound cloud here, and get ready for one of the best nights out you’ve had in a while. 

Acme by Linx presents LeNERD on 31 May, 2019 from 11pm until late. Advance tickets are HK$150, including two drinks, and are also available on the door.

Buy Your Advance Ticket here.
Acme by Linx Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/acme.hongkong
Acme by Linx Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/acme.hk/

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of