在最美頂樓泳池戲水,一掃夏日暑熱

正值酷夏,烈日當頭,我們也有避暑好對策——週末不妨去香港這幾間最美的酒店頂樓泳池游水消暑。

除了去海島度假,夏天在清澈的泳池里游水也是不錯的選擇,更何況在這幾間酒店的頂樓泳池,還能俯瞰全香港的美景,週末不用離開香港也能有度假級別的享受。

閱讀本篇文章,看看消暑娛樂和拍照打卡兩不誤的香港最美頂樓泳池都在哪裡。

四季酒店

無論是想在泳池裡來回暢遊大展身手;亦或是抖擻精神、悠閒浸泡;還是只想打卡拍照泳池美景,四季酒店都能滿足你。四季酒店有一個坐擁維港海景的無邊泳池,和一個標準賽道池、一個小型泳池、以及一個按摩浴缸。泳池還帶有恆溫功能,一年四季都能泡在泳池裡欣賞海景。池畔陽台供應小食和飲品,在這裡能悠閒度過整日。泳池僅對酒店客人開放,我們強烈建議你週末叫上朋友,到四季酒店來個兩日一夜的宅度假。

香港四季酒店
中環金融街8號; +852 3196 8888
www.fourseasons.com/hongkong

閱讀更多: 週末舒壓之選| 全港5間最適合宅度假的酒店指南

香港W酒店

如果你熱衷於打卡樓頂泳池,這個位於76層的天際泳池你不能不知道。香港W酒店的池畔酒吧WET Desk,是夏日派对的首选場地之一,如果你逃學翹班周內去玩,會發現這裡像一片寧靜綠洲,非常适合曬日光浴、玩水和游泳。更何況76層的位置,能俯瞰港九,堪稱頂級美景!非酒店住客也可以購買日票,價格不算便宜,但能使用健身房和其他設施(包括桑拿、蒸汽浴室、水療浴池),以及幾杯香檳,也算是物超所值。

聯繫 香港W酒店了解更多日票詳情及查詢訂票方式。

香港W酒店
西九龍站柯士甸路圓方廣場; +852852 3717 2222
www.marriott.com

嘉里酒店

Photographer: Kevin Kaminski

嘉里酒店是香格里拉集團的又一力作,定位更時尚、活力、和有趣,也是你能欣賞香港日出日落、和無敵天際線風景的好地方。泡在25米長的泳池裡欣賞維港對岸整個港島的風景,泳池開放時間至晚上10點,你可以從白天看到夜晚,近距離感受香港的繁華。購買日票,可以用遍健身房、蒸汽浴室、桑拿浴室、更衣室、按摩浴缸和泳池。酒店也提供免費無線上網服務,至於是用高速網絡回復郵件處理工作,還是上傳自拍時刻更新社交動態,就是你的自由啦。

聯繫嘉里酒店了解更多日票詳情及查詢訂票方式。

嘉里酒店
紅磡灣紅鸞道38號; +852 2252 5888
www.shangri-la.com      

閱讀更多:假期指南| 在香港,小長假怎麼過?

港島英迪格酒店

在這個泳池游泳真的需要一點勇氣。港島英迪格酒店的懸空玻璃底游泳池位於29樓,透過池水可以看到灣仔街景。雖然泳池只有尾段是懸空的,尾段底部像架子一樣掛在酒店大樓外面,有獨特的視野(和拍照機會),記得帶上護目鏡!泳池僅對酒店住客開放,又是一個週末宅度假的好機會!

Hotel Indigo
灣仔皇后大道東 246號; +852 3926 3888
www.ihg.com   

香港瑰麗酒店

介紹完幾個僅對酒店住客開放的泳池,是時候分享一下非住客也可以享受的福利——香港瑰麗酒店泳池。泳池坐落在酒店六樓,雖然不是樓頂泳池,但是能被維多利亞港的美景環繞,看著香港車水馬龍的繁華景致打發時間也是難得的體驗。是時候請個“病假”休息一下?

香港瑰麗酒店
尖沙咀梳士巴利道18號Victoria Dockside; +852 3891 8888
www.rosewoodhotels.com  

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人

發佈留言

avatar
  訂閱  
通知

5 Rooftop Pools to Dive into in Hong Kong

When the weather gets tough, the tough get smart – and dive into one of the city’s gorgeous pools

Despite being an island, and literally surrounded by water, there’s nothing quite like diving into a crystal clear pool. This goes double if the pool happens to give you a sweeping view over the city. It’s safe to say Hong Kong has something of a love affair with these rooftop gems.

Read on to find five of our favourites and how to book your day of Instagram-perfect relaxation.

Four Seasons Hotel

Whether it’s laps, a photoshoot or a refreshing dip, you can’t go wrong at The Four Seasons Hotel. They have a stunning infinity pool that looks out over the harbour, in addition to a lap pool, plunge pool and whirlpool. Heated year round, it’s always a good time to take in the views from the top. You can order food on their lovely terrace and spend the day unwinding. This one is for hotel guests only, so we recommend splurging on a staycation if you can (or getting visitors to book a room!).

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
8 Finance Street, Central; +852 3196 8888
www.fourseasons.com/hongkong

Read more: The 5 Best Hotels for Your Next Staycation

W Hong Kong

Towering high above the city, way up on the 76th-floor, is a rooftop pool you don’t want to miss. It’s the W Hong Kong’s WET Deck. You may know it as one of the go-to spots for summertime parties, but if you play hooky and go during the week, you’ll find a quiet oasis perfect for tanning, splashing, swimming and so much more. Plus, the view of the skyline is unbeatable! Day passes are available, and while they’re on the pricey side, they also include access to the gym and other water facilities (we’re talking sauna, steam room, vitality pool) and a few cheeky glasses of bubbles.

Contact W Hong Kong for information about their day pass and how to reserve your spot. 

W Hong Kong
ELEMENTS, 1 Austin Road, West Kowloon Station; +852852 3717 2222
www.marriott.com

Kerry Hotel

Photographer: Kevin Kaminski

Another stunning spot to soak up the sun and skyline is the Kerry Hotel. A new(ish) brand by Shangri-La’s, the Kerry Hotel is fun and free-spirited, with a pool to match. The 25-metre pool overlooks the harbour with great views of Hong Kong island, and it’s open until 10:00pm so you watch the city transition from day-to-night. Book their day pass to enjoy access to their fitness centre, steam room, sauna, changing room, jacuzzi and pool. Complimentary WiFi is also available, but its your choice if you’re using it to answer emails or post FOMO-inducing selfies.

Contact Kerry Hotel for information about their day pass and how to reserve your spot.  

Kerry Hotel
38 Hung Luen Rd, Hung Hom Bay; +852 2252 5888
www.shangri-la.com      

Read more: How to Celebrate a Long Weekend in Hong Kong

Hotel Indigo

A rooftop pool for the brave, Hotel Indigo’s claim to fame is its glass-bottomed swimming pool. Located on the 29th floor, you get underwater views of Wan Chai, from above and below water. Sadly, it’s not the entire pool bottom, but there’s a ledge that hangs over the hotel, giving you a fairly unique view (and photo opportunity). Pack your goggles for this one! This another experience only open to hotel guests, so it’s a great excuse for a little get away.

Hotel Indigo
246 Queen’s Road East, Wan Chai; +852 3926 3888
www.ihg.com   

Rosewood Hong Kong

Okay, it’s not fair that we keep giving you guest-only pools to ogle at from your desk. But, we have to throw one more in: Rosewood Hong Kong. While it’s not technically a rooftop pool – it’s on the sixth floor – it offers one of the most spectacular panoramic views around. Watch the world go by from a private oasis high above the harbour. It’s almost surreal how beautiful the view is. Maybe it’s time to take a “sick” day?

Rosewood Hong Kong
Victoria Dockside, 18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui; +852 3891 8888
www.rosewoodhotels.com  

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of