2019 聖誕禮物推介︰五個讓他提升自信感的禮物!

有這份送禮指南在手,輕輕鬆鬆就能為他準備驚喜。

有誰會不喜歡節日季?被派對和節日祝福環繞的幸福感是真實的,但準備節日的禮物的過程確實煩惱的。如果你向來是不知道怎麼為另一半挑選禮物的類型,現在不用太擔心,讓蘭桂坊來幫幫你。我們挑選了這五個為“他”準備的禮物,統統是男士最愛,從時尚搭配到咖啡精選全覆蓋。 不要錯過本篇超實用的節日季送禮指南,我們先前還推出過女士送禮版本。開心購物,為精神減負!

音樂愛好者

你的另一半是個經常聽新專輯,走路都必須掛著耳機聽音樂的人嗎?那這個Devialet Phantom Reactor 600 音響一定能深得他的心。 這個音響的售價雖然不菲,但絕對是市場上數一數二的產品。雖然體積很小,但是音效一流,還有超低音頻 ,享受音樂節奏流入血液中的感覺。啞黑色版本幾乎能迎合所有人的審美。

Devialet Phantom Reactor 600 音響售價為HK$9,990,在連卡佛及其官網有售。

連卡佛 中環金融街8號國際金融中心商場3樓; +852 2118 2288 www.lanecrawford.com

時尚潮流者

就算你的另一半什麼都不缺,面對著Thom Browne的個人化訂製印刷服務也很難不心動,指定期間凡購買任何 Thom Browne 的 Jersey、Oxford 或 Poplin 襯衫均可享有該項服務。送出一件獨一無二的Thom Browne,你就是全世界最好的女朋友。

Thom Browne 門店 中環安蘭街18號地下1號鋪; +852 2285 9002

精品咖啡迷

很少有比手沖咖啡更令人有幸福感的事情,更何況是用Bi.Du.Haev的套裝沖出來的咖啡, 包括一個玻璃壺、防漏杯、鑽石咖啡濾杯、溫度計和 木架。這個套裝把沖咖啡這件事變得很有儀式感,還能給你在派對上找到不少話題。

Bi.Du.Haev套裝售價約為HK$8,000,在www.mrporter.com有售。

品味精緻者

大家都說嗅覺是能留下最強烈記憶的感官印象。所以送一個全年每天都能用到的香水再好不過。 尤其這款19-69的意大利手工香水,靈感來源於電影 Le Mépris。這個橙味、茉莉、依蘭和白麝香交織的味道仿佛帶他穿越到怡人的地中海。

19-69’的 Le Mépris香水售價約為 HK$1,500,www.mrporter.com上有售。

永不過時的經典

如果他是一個工作極度繁忙的人,可能連護膚的時間都沒有。 那不如在Sephora為他挑選一款簡單易用、效果又好的面膜?The Men Mask 系列是Sephora6推出的第一個男士專屬系列。 只需要三分鐘就能保濕皮膚,有鬍鬚都不用擔心,滲透力十足!

Sephora男士面膜售價為 HK$42,在官網上有售。

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人。

發佈留言

avatar
  訂閱  
通知

Thank you for subscribing!
X

Get us in your subscription box!

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest and greatest from your city and beyond

By entering your email address you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive emails from Lan Kwai Fong about news, events, offers and partner promotions.

5 Gifts He’ll Love This Holiday Season

Spoil your man rotten with this holiday gift guide

Everyone loves the holidays – all the parties, and the festive good cheer – but really, who loves the shopping stress? Not many. If you’re one of the many that can’t seem to find a suitable gift for that special someone, let us help. We’ve rounded up five chic presents for him that we know he’ll love, whether he’s a fashion lover or obsessed with his morning coffee. Don’t miss our Holiday Gift Guide For Her for some ideas for the women in your life. Happy shopping!

For the Music Lover

If your man is always streaming the latest tracks and can’t walk a block without his headphones, this Devialet Phantom Reactor 600 Wireless Speaker is for him. It’s a bit of a splurge (okay, more than a bit) but it’s one of the best on the market. Don’t let the small size fool you, this delivers high-fidelty sound with ultra-low frequencies so you can feel the infrabass with your whole body. The sleek black design fits in with any home.

The Devialet Phantom Reactor 600 is available for HK$9,990 at Lane Crawford or online, here.

Lane Crawford
Podium 3, ifc, 8 Finance Street, Central; +852 2118 2288
www.lanecrawford.com

For the Fashionisto

What do you get the man who has everything? Something customised, of course. Thom Browne is offering special heat-pressed customisation on their Jersey, Oxford and Poplin shirts until mid-December. Guarantee him a one-of-a-kind gift by popping into the Thom Browne store and tricking out a shirt just for him.

Thom Browne Store
Shop 1, G/F, 18 On Lan Street, Central; +852 2285 9002

For the Coffee Addict

Few things in life bring as much pleasure than a perfectly brewed cup of coffee. If your man takes pride in his morning cup, spoil him with this handsome Bi.Du.Haev set, which includes a glass kettle with a no-spill spout, a diamond-patterned dripper, thermometer and a wooden stand. This set will turn coffee-making from a chore into a ritual, and it’ll be a major conversation starter at dinner parties.

The Bi.Du.Haev set is available for approximately HK$8,000 on www.mrporter.com

For the Dapper

They say that smell is the strongest of the senses, so take advantage of that by giving him a gorgeous scent to wear all year long. We love this Italian-inspired fragrance from 19-69, which pays tribute to the Brigitte Bardot and Jack Palance film Le Mépris. One spritz will transport him to the Mediterranean, as notes of orange fade into jasmine, Ylang Ylang and white musk.

19-69’s Eau de Parfum Le Mépris is available for approximately HK$1,500 on www.mrporter.com

For the Always on the Go

If he’s constantly running all over the city for work (and play) then he probably doesn’t have a lot of time to take care of his skin. Give him the gift of the glow with an easy-to-use and super effective facemask from Sephora. The Men Mask is the part of the first Sephora collection designed just for men. It works in just three minutes, and even moisturises through his beard!

Sephora’s Men Mask is available for HK$42 from their online store, here.

All photos are the rights of their respective owners

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x