新意十足的父親節送禮清單

今年父親節不要再送老套的禮物了!

爸爸是人生中最重要的導師,教你繫鞋帶、如何反抗欺負妳的小朋友、會做世界上最好吃的水煮蛋、教你分辨是非對錯、還有犯錯之後要道歉,生活中差不多大大小小的事情都是爸爸教會的。

所以父親節即將來臨,看看這份送禮指南給你今年準備驚喜的時候提供一點靈感。

放鬆身心
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong

最好的禮物就是陪伴的時光。今年父親節,給爸爸一些高質量的陪伴時間,在香港洲際酒店以中國風水概念建立的I-Spa體驗按摩。Relax & Recharge套餐是90分鐘的按摩服務、包括全身按摩以及皮膚護理,最好的爸爸當然值得最舒適的享受。

I-Spa
尖沙咀梳士巴利道18號; +852 2721 1211
www.intercontinental.com

清新的香水
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong

經典香水不僅是女士專屬,男士也喜歡好聞的香味!這個父親節,我們隆重推薦Dolce&Gabbana的全新限量版Light Blue Sun Pour Homme香水,木質加檸檬香氣,有佛手柑,葡萄柚,桂花,雪松,香草等香調。完美適合夏季,在銅鑼灣SOGO就可購買。

SOGO
香港銅鑼灣軒尼詩道555號; +852 2822 8338
www.sogo.com.hk

閱讀更多:男士專屬| 香港紳士沙龍盤點 

亮澤肌膚
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong

皮膚保養品也是不錯的禮物,肌膚狀態好,心情自然好。Tata Harper的Tata’s Daily Essentials 護膚七步曲,能有效對抗皮膚衰老,重現健康光澤。所有產品都使用有機原料,在佛蒙特州由手工製成。在JOYCE Beauty就能買到這套父親節驚喜。

JOYCE Beauty
金鐘金鐘道88號太古廣場; +852 3798 0172
www.joyce.com

愉快的剪髮體驗
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong
為了慶祝父親節,Selvedge Grooming的前50位父親客戶可以享受獨家優惠。HK $600的套餐包括45分鐘剪髮和洗吹造型,爸爸們還會獲贈一杯Singleton威士忌或冰凍Peroni啤酒,最後將 Selvedge Grooming的淡香水回家。網上註冊換取禮包,送完即止。

Selvedge Barbers
中環砵甸乍街36號; +852 2573 8671
www.welvedgegroom.com

最酷的裝備
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong

如果你爸爸是一個“酷爸爸”。酷爸爸就應該得到最酷的裝備,比如這款Lenny Kravitz親自設計的Leica M Monochrom系列 ‘Diverifter’ 套裝。包含Leica M Monochrom相機、背帶和兩個高速鏡頭。‘The Drifter Traveller’ 棕色皮包還非常時尚,容量大且實用。一共限量發售125套,不要錯過!

徠卡相機
銅鑼灣白沙道12號地下; +852 2385 0118
zh.leica-camera.com/

本文圖片所有權歸各自所有人

發佈留言

avatar
  訂閱  
通知

Spoil Dad with These 5 Father’s Day Gift Ideas

Forget the ties and coffee mugs, splurge on Dad this Father’s Day

Dad’s are a special bunch. Maybe he taught you how to tie your shoes, or stand up to a bully, or even make the best poached eggs in town. Maybe he taught you the difference between right and wrong, or how to apologise. Probably, it’s a little bit of everything.

So this Father’s Day, say thank you by spoiling him with one of these five gifts he’s sure to love. 

Relaxation
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong

The greatest gift we can give someone is time. This Father’s Day, give your father some quality alone time with an indulgent massage at I-Spa, the InterContinental Hong Kong’s feng shui-inspired spa. The Relax & Recharge special is 90 minutes of relaxation for dad, including a therapeutic full body massage and a refreshing facial. Because Dad’s deserve pampering too!

I-Spa
InterContinental Hong Kong, 18 Salisbury Road, Kowloon; +852 2721 1211
www.intercontinental.com
 

A Fresh Fragrance
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong

Signature scents aren’t just for women, men love smelling good too! This Father’s Day, we’re loving the new, limited-edition Light Blue Sun Pour Homme by Dolce & Gabbana. It’s woody and citric, with notes of bergamot, grapefruit, Osmanthus, cedar, vanilla and more. A perfect scent for summer, available at SOGO in Causeway Bay.

SOGO
East Point Centre and East Point Centre, Hennessy Road, Causeway Bay; +852 2822 8338
www.sogo.com.hk

Read more: Best Salons for Gentleman in Hong Kong 

Glowing Skin
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong

Good skin is the gift that keeps on giving, because when you look better, you feet better too. Tata Harper’s Tata’s Daily Essentials is a seven-step, anti-aging skin regimen that promotes skin health and vibrancy. All of their products are handmade in Vermont with organic, small batch ingredients, so you can be sure you’re giving Dad the very best. Tata Harper is available at JOYCE Beauty.

JOYCE Beauty
Pacific Place, 152 Pacific Place, Admiralty; +852 3798 0172
www.joyce.com
 

A Fresh Cut
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong
This Father’s Day, Selvedge Grooming has created an exclusive offer for the first 50 dads that scoop it up. For just HK$600, you can help Pops look his best with a 45-minute cut and finish, including consultation, cut and dry. But that’s not all, he’ll be spoiled with a dram of Singleton whisky or an ice cold Peroni—and he’s going home with Selvedge Grooming’s Eau de Toilette. Sign up for the package online here, if spaces are still open. 

Selvedge Barbers
36 Pottinger Street, Central; +852 2573 8671
www.welvedgegroom.com
 

Rockin’ Accessories
fathers day gifts 2019 hong kong

You’re dad’s not a regular dad, he’s a “cool dad”. And cool dads deserve the coolest gear – like this stunning Leica M Monochrom ‘Drifter’ set designed by Lenny Kravitz himself. It comes with a Leica M Monochrom camera, matching carrying strap and two fast Leica lenses. Complete the look with ‘The Drifter Traveller’, a brown leather-look bag that can hold it all and look good doing it. There are only 125 sets available, so don’t sleep on this one!

Leica Store
G/F, 12 Pak Sha Road, Causeway Bay; +852 2385 0118
us.leica-camera.com


All photos are the rights of their respective owners 

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of