周末还没有计划?听一晚交响乐演出如何?和你印象中无趣的交响乐团不同,这可是太古「港乐.星夜.交响曲」,而且派放免费门票!

这是香港管弦乐团(简称港乐)年度最大型的活动,由港乐的音乐总监梵志登(Jaap van Zweden)亲自指挥,风趣幽默的 Harry Wong(大家称他为Harry哥哥)主持,港乐将会带来一些管弦乐团经典曲目的演奏,以及乐团内出色的乐师会担任独奏家。

去年该活动获得巨大的成功。港乐邀请了来自香港的两位年轻的天才演奏家,钢琴演奏家李仲欣(Johnson Li)和小提琴演奏家苏千寻(Paloma So)在这个世界级的舞台上演奏。李仲欣弹奏了萧邦《灿烂的大波兰舞曲》,苏千寻则演奏了威克斯曼《卡门幻想曲》。今年万众期待的表演曲目将会比以往更精彩,加入了韦瓦第、布拉姆斯、马斯奈、华格纳和莫扎特等名曲。

相约亲朋好友,带上葡萄美酒,前往中环海滨广场,参与这场露天音乐盛会,欣赏一晚美妙的交响乐,活动费用全免。音乐演奏结束后,还有璀璨的烟花汇演,调动听觉和视觉的双重感官享受!

HK Phil Swire Symphony Under the Stars Concert November 2018
这个一年一度、向大众展现古典音乐的魅力的盛事得以每年举办,要感谢活动的首席赞助太古集团;赞助通利琴行;合作媒体香港电台电视部及香港电台第四台及港台电视31。​

太古「港乐.星夜.交响曲」将于本周六(2018年11月24日)举办。提前登陆​ HK Phil registration site预订门票。

本文图片所有权归各自所有人

Looking to class up your weekend? How about spending a night at the symphony? This isn’t your plain old orchestra, this is the Swire Symphony Under The Stars – and it’s completely free!

The Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra will play their biggest event of the year, conducted by Music Director Jaap van Zweden and hosted by Harry Wong (a.k.a Harry GOr Gor). They’ll be playing some of the most popular orchestral favourites, with plenty of dazzling solos from Hong Kong’s very own orchestra.

Last year’s event was a huge success. The HK Phil invited two young Hong Kong prodigies, pianist Johnson Li and violinist Paloma So to perform on the greatest stage in the world: the Hong Kong Sky Line. Li delighted the audience with Chopin’s Grande Polonaise Brillante while So enchanted with her moving rendition of Waxman’s Carmen Fantasy. This year, we expect the programme to be even better – with movements by Vivaldi, Brahms, Massenet, Wagner, Mozart and more.

Grab your friends, grab your family and grab your wine for this free open-air event at the Central Harbourfront. After the music is done, stick around to see their famous synchronised fireworks—a performance almost as beautiful as the music.

HK Phil Swire Symphony Under the Stars Concert November 2018
The once-a-year extravaganza, which brings the magic of music to the masses, is only possible thanks to the support of its sponsors, the Swire Group, Tom Lee Music, RTHK, Radio 4 and RHK31.

The Swire Symphony Under the Stars is happening this Saturday, 24 November 2018. Reserve your tickets through the HK Phil registration site.

All photos are the rights of their respective owners.